spacer
Meeting Schedule

Board of Trustees Schedule

The State University of New York Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet on the following dates.

All of the SUNY Board of Trustees meetings and materials are available via live webcast and in archive.

2019-20 Meeting Dates


September 2019
State University Plaza (Albany)
Tuesday, September 24 & Wednesday, September 25

November 2019
State University Plaza (Albany)
Tuesday, November 19 & Wednesday, November 20

January 2020
State University Plaza (Albany)
Date to be determined

March 2020
State University Plaza (Albany)
Tuesday, March 17 & Wednesday, March 18

May 2020
State University Plaza (Albany)
Tuesday, May 5 & Wednesday, May 6

June 2020
State University Plaza (Albany)
Tuesday, June 16 & Wednesday, June 17

What is SUNY?