spacer
Meeting Schedule

Board of Trustees Schedule

The State University of New York Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet on the following dates.

All of the SUNY Board of Trustees meetings and materials are available via live webcast and in archive.

2022-23 Meeting Dates


Tuesday, August 9, & Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, & Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, & Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, & Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Tuesday, February 7, & Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Tuesday, April 11, & Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Tuesday, June 6, & Wednesday, June 7, 2023

What is SUNY?