Senior Staff

Senior Staff

Jim Malatras headshot

Jim Malatras


Beth Berlin headshot

Beth Berlin

Chief Operating Officer

Shadi-Sandvik headshot

F. Shadi Shahedipour-Sandvik 


Aaron Gladd headshot small

Aaron Gladd

Chief of Staff

Leo Rosales headshot

Leo Rosales

Vice Chancellor, Press and Communications

Anta Cissé-Green circle headshot

Anta Cissé-Green

Senior Vice Chancellor & General Counsel

Eileen McLoughlin headshot small

Eileen G. McLoughlin

Senior Vice Chancellor for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Cheryl Hamilton headshot

Cheryl Hamilton

Interim Student Advocate & Executive Director of EOP

Johanna Duncan-Poitier headshot small

Johanna Duncan-Poitier

Senior Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges and the Education Pipeline

Robert Megna headshot

Robert Megna

President of Rockefeller Institute of Government and Senior Advisor to the Chancellor

Robert Haelen headshot small

Robert Haelen

Senior Vice Chancellor for Capital Facilities & General Manager of the Construction Fund

Juliana Hernandez-Commisso headshot

Juliana Hernandez-Commisso

Deputy Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor to the Chancellor

Valerie Dent headshot

Valerie Dent

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

What is SUNY?