westchester students outside
Non-Participating Campuses

Non-Participating Campuses

To simplify the process of applying for admission, 53 of the State University's 64 campuses use one application.

The following campuses do not participate and have their own application. Please contact these campuses directly for information and application materials.

Cornell University
  NYS College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
  NYS College of Human Ecology
  NYS College of Industrial & Labor Relations
  NYS College of Veterinary Medicine
Downstate Medical University
Empire State College
Health Sciences Center at Stony Brook University
Nassau Community College
College of Optometry
Rockland Community College
Suffolk County Community College
Westchester Community College
Attend SUNY