Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Kristina M. Johnson - SUNY Chancellor

H. Carl McCall - SUNY Board of Trustees Chairman

Joseph W. Belluck - member SUNY Board of Trustees

Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel - Chair, NY State Council on the Arts


Executive Director

Christine W. Fitzgibbons - SUNY Director of Strategic Development

Impact Foundation