spacer
Campus State Legislative Representatives

Campus State Legislative Representatives

A B C D E F G H J M N O P R S T U W
A  
Adirondack Community College

Robert Palmieri
Dean of Enrollment Management & Marketing
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: (518) 681-5601
Email: palmierir@sunyacc.edu

University at Albany

Sheila Seery
Vice President, Government & Community Relations
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8033
Email: sseery@albany.edu

Clifford Kim
Director of Government Relations
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8024
Email: ckim@albany.edu

Alfred State College

Dr. Skip Sullivan
President
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, NY 14802
Phone: (607)587-4011
Email: sullivid@alfredstate.edu

NYS College of Ceramics at Alfred University

Gabrielle Gaustad
Vice President of Statutory Affairs
One Saxon Drive
Alfred, NY 14802
Phone: (607) 871-2953
Email: gaustad@alfred.edu

B  
Binghamton University

Darcy Fauci
Chief of Staff, Director of Federal Relations
4400 Vestal Parkway East, Couper Administration Building 8th Fl.,
Binghamton, NY 13902
Phone: (607) 777-3865
Email: dfauci@binghamton.edu

SUNY Brockport

David Mihalyou
VP for University Relations
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420
Phone: (585) 395-2577
Email: dmihalyo@brockport.edu

SUNY Broome Community college

Nicholas Brey
Director of Public Safety
907 Front Street
Binghamton NY 13905
Phone: (607) 778-5379
Email: breynh@sunybroome.edu

Buffalo State College

William Benfanti
Associate Vice President for Government Relations
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878-5557
Email: benfanwj@buffalostate.edu

University at Buffalo

Megan Toohey
Director of Government Relations
515A Capen Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
Phone: (716) 645-4095
Email: metoohey@buffalo.edu

C  
SUNY Canton

Lenore VanderZee
Executive Director for University Relations
34 Cornell Dr., MacArthur 616
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: (315) 386-7109
Email: vanderzeel@canton.edu

Cayuga Community College

Cathy Dotterer
Dean & Chief Diversity Officer
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 294-8626
Email: cdottere@cayuga-cc.edu

Clinton Community College

Tammy Villanueva
Assistant to the President, Secretary to the Board of Trustees
136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 562-4100
Email: tammy.villanueva@clinton.edu

SUNY Cobleskill

Amy Healy
Chief of Staff
106 Suffolk Circle, Room 202, Knapp Hall
Cobleskill, NY 12043
Phone: (518) 255-5118
Email: healyak@cobleskill.edu

Columbia-Green Community College

Mary Garafalo
Assistant to the President
4400 Route 23
Hudson, NY 12534
Phone: (518) 828-4181 x3325
Email:

Cornell University

Charles Kruzansky
Associate Vice President for State Relations
126 State St., Suite 200
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 434-4157
Email: cjk9@cornell.edu

Zoe Nelson
Assoicate Director, State Relations
126 State St., Suite 200
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 434-4157
Email: zmn2@cornell.edu

Dianne Miller
Senior Director, Federal Relations
444 North Capitol St., NW Suite 367
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 434-8039
Email: dianne.miller@cornell.edu

Kristen Adams
Associate Director, Federal Relations
444 North Capitol St., NW Suite 367
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 434-8039
Email: kadams@cornell.edu

Corning Communicty College

Maarit Clay
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives
1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
Phone: (607) 962-9397
Email: clay@corning-cc.edu

SUNY Cortland

Frederic Pierce
Director of Communications
Brockway Hall, Room 317
Cortland, NY, 13045
Phone: (607) 753-2420
Email: frederic.pierce@cortland.edu

D  
SUNY Delhi

Michael Sullivan
Vice President for College Advancement
454 Delhi Drive
Delhi, NY 13753
Phone: (607) 746-4538
Email: sullivmt@delhi.edu

SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University

Jelanie DeShong
Director of Government Relations
450 Clarkson Ave., MSC 1
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Phone: (718) 270-3973
Email: Jelanie.DeShong@downstate.edu

Dutchess Community College

Carol Helion
Assistant to the President
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: (845) 431-8955
Email: helion@sunydutchess.edu

E  
Empire State College

Danielle McMullen
Deputy Chief of Staff
2 Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 587-2100 x2936
Email: Danielle.McMullen@esc.edu

College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Maureen Fellows
VP for Government Relations
225 Bray Hall
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 470-6621
Email: mfellows@esf.edu

Erie Community College

Paula Sandy
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
121 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: (716) 851-1868
Email: sandy@ecc.edu

F  
Farmingdale State College

Patrick Calabria
Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Enrollment Management
Horton 115, 2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (934) 420-2729
Email: patrick.calabria@farmingdale.edu

Fashion Institute of Technology

Lisa Wager
Director, Government & Community Relations
227 West 27th Street, Room B05
New York, Ny 10001
Phone: (212) 217-4714
Email: lisa_wager@fitnyc.edu

Finger Lakes Community College

Louis Noce
Chief Advancement Officer
3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone: (585) 785-1464
Email: louis.noce@flcc.edu

SUNY Fredonia

Kevin Kearns
Interim Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
801 Maytum Hall
Fredonia, NY 14063
Phone: (716) 673-3335
Email: kevin.kearns@fredonia.edu

Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Lesley Lanzi
Chief Advancement Officer & Exectutive Director of the Foundation of FMCC
2805 State Highway 67
Johnstown, NY 12095
Phone: (518) 736-3622 x8021
Email: Lesley.lanzi@fmcc.suny.edu

G  
Genesee Community College

Justin Johnston
Vice President of Development & External Affairs
1 College Road
Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: (585) 345-6809
Email: jmjohnston@genesee.edu

SUNY Geneseo

Julie Buehler
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Doty Hall 320, One College Circle,
Genesseo, NY 14454
Phone: (585) 245-5601
Email: buehler@geneseo.edu

Paul J Morrell
Assistant Vice President for Finance and Business Development
Doty Hall, Rm 119, One College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: (585) 245-5429
Email: morrell@geneseo.edu

H  
Herkimer County Community College

Daniel Sargent
Assistant to the President
100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, NY 13350
Phone: (315) 866-0300 x8525
Email: sargentda@herkimer.edu

Hudson Valley Community College

Regina LaGatta
Executive Director External Affairs & Government Relations
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: (518) 629-8012
Email: r.lagatta@hvcc.edu

J  
Jamestown Community College

Michael Martello
Vice President of Administration
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 338-1055
Email: MichaelMartello@mail.sunyjcc.edu

Dr. Kirk Young
Vice President of Student Affairs
Hamilton Collegiate Center, 525 Falconer St.
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 338-1025
Email: KirkYoung@mail.sunyjcc.edu

Jefferson Community College

Karen Freeman
Special Assistant to the President
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: (315) 777-9524
Email: kfreeman@sunyjefferson.edu

M  
Maritime College

Capt. Mark Woolley
Chief of Staff, Executive Director for External Relations
Six Pennyfield Avenue
Throggs Neck, NY 10465
Phone: (718) 409-3224
Email: mwoolley@sunymaritime.edu

Mohawk Valley Community College

Dr. Randall J. VanWagoner
President
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: (315) 792-5333
Email: rvanwagoner@mvcc.edu

Monroe Community College

Clayton W. Jones
Acting Government Relations Liaison
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: (585 292-2192
Email: cjones@monroecc.edu

SUNY Morrisville

Graham Garner
Chief Officer for Communications, Marketing & External Relations
80 Eaton Street, P.O. Box 901
Morrisville, NY 13408
Phone: (315) 684.6646
Email: garnerg@morrisville.edu

N  
Nassau Community College

Adrian V. Kerrigan
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
One Education Drive, T6
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 572-0601
Email: adrian.kerrigan@ncc.edu

SUNY New Paltz

Richard Winters
Director of Community & Government Relations
One Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561
Phone: (845) 257-3297
Email: wintersr@newpaltz.edu

Shelly A. Wright
Chief of Staff &Vice President for Communication
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561-2443
Phone: (845) 257-3291
Email: wrights@newpaltz.edu

Niagara County Community College

Barbara DeSimone
Director of Public Relations
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: (716) 614-5904
Email: DeSimone@niagaracc.suny.edu

North Country Community college

Dr. Joe Keegan
President
23 Santanoni Avenue
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Phone: (518) 891-2915 x1201
Email: jkeegan@ncc.edu

O  
SUNY Old Westbury

Michael Kinane
Vice President of Communications & Chief Communications Officer (acting)
PO Box 210
Old Westbury, NY 11568
Phone: (516) 876-3126
Email: kinanem@oldwestbury.edu

SUNY Oneonta

Colleen Brannan
Chief of Staff
301 Netzer, 108 Ravine Parkway,
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: (607) 436-3025
Email: colleen.brannan@oneonta.edu

Onondaga Community College

Susan Tormey
Associate Vice President, Advancement Communications
4585 W. Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215
Phone: (315) 498-2764
Email: tormeys@sunyocc.edu

College of Optometry

Jennifer Kelly Campbell
Associate Vice President, Alumni & Government Relations
33 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 938-5604
Email: jcampbell@sunyopt.edu

Orange County Community college

Dr. Kristine Young
President
115 South Street
Middletown, NY 10940
Phone: (845) 341-4700
Email: kristine.young@sunyorange.edu

SUNY Oswego

Kristi Eck
Chief of Staff
709 Culkin Hall
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: (315) 312-3365
Email: kristi.eck@oswego.edu

P  
SUNY Plattsburgh

Ken Knelly
Exectutive Director of Communications & Public Affairs
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 564-3622
Email: kknel001@plattsburgh.edu

SUNY Potsdam

Nicole Conant
Chief of Staff
Raymond Hall 705, 44 Pierrepont Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13676
Phone: (315) 267-2128
Email: conantna@potsdam.edu

Purchase College

Keisha Martin
Government Relations
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577
Phone: (914) 251-6505
Email: Keisha.Martin@purchase.edu

R  
Rockland Community College

Ben Naylor
Chief of Staff
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
Phone: (845)574-4215
Email: bnaylor@sunyrockland.edu

S  
Schenectady County Community College

Paula Ohlhous
Chief of Staff
78 Washington Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12305
Phone: (518) 381-1201
Email: ohlhoup@sunysccc.edu

Stony Brook University

Judith Greiman
Chief Deputy to the President and VP for Government and Community Relations
410 Administration Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Phone: (631) 632-4418
Email: judith.greiman@stonybrook.edu

Michael Arens
Assistant Vice President, Government & Community Relations
410 Administration Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Phone: (631) 632-6624
Email: michael.arens@stonybrook.edu

Lauren Brookmeyer
Director of Government Relations
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Phone: (631) 632-6302
Email: Lauren.Brookmeyer@stonybrook.edu

Suffolk County Community College

Drew Biondo
Director of Communications
533 College Road
Selden, NY 11784
Phone: (631) 451-4776
Email: biondodr@sunysuffolk.edu

Ben Zwirn
Director of Government Relations
533 College Rd.
Selden, NY 11784
Phone: (631) 451-4867
Email: zwirnb@sunysuffolk.edu

Sullivan County Community College

Eleanor Davis
Dean of Communications
112 college Road
Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759
Phone: (845)434-5750
Email: edavis@sunysullivan.edu

SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Michael Frame
Chief Operating Officer
100 Seymour Road
Utica, NY 13502
Phone: (315) 570-1302
Email: mframe@sunypoly.edu

T  
Tompkins Cortland Community college

Deborah Mohlenhoff
Associate VP for College Relations/Chief of Staff
President’s Office, 170 North St., P.O. Box 139
Dryden, NY 13053
Phone: (607) 844-8222 x4367
Email: dam@tompkinscortland.edu

U  
Ulster County Community College

Jennifer Zell
Acting Chief of Staff
491 Cottekill Road
Stone Ridge, NY 12484
Phone: (845) 687-5049
Email: zellj@sunyulster.edu

Upstate Medical University

Jonhathan Archey
Assistant Vice President for Government Relations
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 464-7614
Email: archeyj@upstate.edu

Linda Veit
AVP Community Relations, Interim Chief of Staff
750 E Adams Street
Syracuse , NY 13210
Phone: (315) 464-4513
Email: VEITL@upstate.edu

W  
Westchester Community College

Dr. Shawn Brown
Chief of Staff
75 Grasslands Road, Hartford Hall
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6434
Email: shawn.brown@sunywcc.edu

Eve Larner
Chief of Strategic Partnerships and Networks
75 Grasslands Road, Hartford Hall
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6562
Email: Eve.Larner@sunywcc.edu

Laurie Miller McNeill
Director of Institutional Advancement
75 Grasslands Road, Hartford Hall
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6804
Email: Laurie.MillerMcNeill@sunywcc.edu

 
Contact Us