spacer
Campus State Legislative Representatives

Campus State Legislative Representatives

  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  J  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  W   
 
A
Adirondack Community College
Robert H. Palmieri
Dean of Enrollment Management and Marketing
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: (518) 681-5601
E-mail: palmierir@sunyacc.edu
Albany, University at
Clifford Kim
Director of Government Relations
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8024
E-mail: ckim@albany.edu
Sheila Seery
Vice President, Government and Community Relations
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8033
E-mail: sseery@albany.edu
Alfred State College
Dr. Skip Sullivan
President
Alfred State College
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, NY 14802
Phone: (607) 587-4011
E-mail: sullivid@alfredstate.edu
Alfred University, NYS College of Ceramics
Gabrielle Gaustad
Vice President of Statutory Affairs
Binns-Merrill Hall
1 Saxon Drive
Alfred, NY, 14802
Phone: (607) 871-2953
E-mail: gaustad@alfred.edu

  

B
Binghamton University
Darcy Fauci
Director of Federal Relations
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13901 
Phone: (607) 777-3865 
E-mail: dfauci@binghamton.edu
Brockport, State University College at
David Mihalyou
Executive Director of Public & Government Relations
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420
Phone: (585) 395-2577
Fax: (585) 395-2401
E-mail: dmihalyo@brockport.edu
Broome Community College
Dr. Kevin E. Drumm
President
P.O. Box 1017
907 Upper Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13902
Phone: (607) 778-5100
E-mail: drummke@sunybroome.edu
Buffalo, University at
Beth Del Genio
Chief of Staff, Office of the President 
507 Capen Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
Phone: (716) 645-2901
E-mail: bethdel@buffalo.edu
Megan Toohey
Director of Government Relations
Government Relations
Phone: (716) 645-4095
E-mail: metoohey@buffalo.edu
Buffalo State, State University College at
William Benfanti
Associate Vice President for Government Relations
Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878-5557
E-mail: benfanwj@buffalostate.edu

  

C
Canton, College of Technology at
Lenore VanderZee
Executive Director for University Relations
34 Cornell Dr.
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-7109
E-mail: vanderzeel@canton.edu
Cayuga Community College
Brian Durant 
President
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 255-1743 x2208
Fax: (315) 252-0860
E-mail: bdurant@cayuga-cc.edu
Clinton Community College
Tammy M. Villanueva
Assistant to the President, Secretary to the Board of Trustees
136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 562-4100
E-mail: tammy.villanueva@clinton.edu
Cobleskill, College of Agriculture and Technology
Amy Healy
Chief of Staff
President's Office - Knapp Hall
Cobleskill, NY 12043
Phone: (518) 255-5118
E-mail: healyak@cobleskill.edu
Columbia-Greene Community College
Mary Garafalo
Assistant to the President
4400 Route 23
Hudson, NY 12534
Phone: (518) 828-4181 ext. 3325
E-mail: garafalo@sunycgcc.edu
Cornell University, NYS College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Cornell University, NYS College of Human Ecology
Cornell University, NYS School of Industrial & Labor Relations
Cornell University, NYS College of Veterinary Medicine
Charles Kruzansky
Associate Vice President for State Relations
126 State St, Suite 200
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 434-4157
E-mail: cjk9@cornell.edu
Julie Suarez
Assistant Dean for Government & Community Relations, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
126 State Street, Suite 200, Albany, NY 12207
(518) 434-4157
E-mail: jcs433@cornell.edu
Zoe Nelson
Director of State Relations
126 State Street, Suite 200, Albany, NY 12207
(518) 434-4157
E-mail: zmn2@cornell.edu
Corning Community College
William Little
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
Phone: (607) 962-9284
E-mail: wlittle@corning-cc.edu
Cortland, State University College at
Frederic Pierce
P.O. Box 2000, Graham Avenue
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: (607) 753-2232
E-mail: Frederic.Pierce@cortland.edu

  

D
Delhi, College of Technology at
Michael Sullivan
Vice President for College Advancement
SUNY Delhi
454 Delhi Drive
Delhi, NY 13753
Phone: (607) 746-4520
E-mail: sullivmt@delhi.edu
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
Jelanie C. DeShong
Director of Government Relations
450 Clarkson Avenue, MSC 1
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Phone: (718) 270-3973
E-mail: Jelanie.DeShong@downstate.edu
Dutchess Community College
Judi Stokes
Director, Communications and Public Relations
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: (845) 431-8405
E-mail: Judi.stokes@sunydutchess.edu

  

E
Empire State College
Danielle McMullen
Deputy Chief of Staff 
2 Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 580-2936 
E-mail: danielle.mcmullen@esc.edu
Environmental Science and Forestry, College of
Maureen Fellows
Vice President for Government and External Relations
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 470-6621
E-mail: mfellows@esf.edu
Erie Community College
Michael Pietkiewicz
Executive Vice President of Institutional Advancements & Efficiency
121 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: (716) 270-4670
E-mail: Pietkiewicz@ecc.edu

  

F
Farmingdale State College
Patrick Calabria
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Enrollment Management
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (934) 420-2400
E-mail: patrick.calabria@farmingdale.edu
Fashion Institute of Technology
Lisa Wager
Director, Government and Community Relations
227 West 27th Street
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 217-4714
E-mail: lisa_wager@fitnyc.edu
Finger Lakes Community College
Louis Noce
Chief Advancement Officer 
3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone: (585) 785-1464 
E-mail: louis.noce@flcc.edu
Fredonia, State University College at
Kevin Kearns
Vice President for Engagement and Economic Development
710 Maytum Hall
Fredonia, NY 14063
Phone: (716) 673-3758
E-mail: kevin.kearns@fredonia.edu
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Lesley Lanzi
Chief Advancement Officer and Executive Director of the Foundation of FMCC 
2805 State Highway 67
Johnstown, NY 12095-3790
Phone: (518) 736-3622 x 8021
E-mail: Lesley.lanzi@fmcc.suny.edu

  

G
Genesee Community College
Richard Ensman
Director, Development & External Affairs
1 College Road
Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: (585) 343-0055 x6234
Fax: (716)343-4541
E-mail: rgensman@genesee.edu
Geneseo, State University College at
Julie Buehler
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Doty Hall 320, Park St.
Geneseo, NY 14454-1450
Phone: (585) 245-5601
E-mail: buehler@geneseo.edu

  

H
Herkimer County Community College
Daniel Sargent
Assistant to the President
100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, NY 13350
Phone: (315) 866-0300 x8525
E-mail: sargentda@herkimer.edu
Hudson Valley Community College
Regina LaGatta
Chief Advancement Officer 
Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: (518) 629-8012 
E-mail: r.lagatta@hvcc.edu

  

J
Jamestown Community College
Mike Martello
Vice President of Administration
Jamestown Community College
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 338-1023
E-mail: MichaelMartello@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Dr. Kirk Young
Vice President of Student Affairs
Hamilton Collegiate Center (COCE)
10807 Bennett Road
Dunkirk, NY 14048
Phone: (716) 338-1025
E-mail: KirkYoung@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Jefferson Community College
Karen Freeman
Assistant to the President 
Jefferson Community College
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: (315) 786-2404
E-mail: kfreeman@sunyjefferson.edu

  

M
Maritime College
Mary Muecke
Executive Director of External Affairs
SUNY Maritime College
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Throggs Neck, NY 10465
Phone: (718) 409-7444
E-mail: mmuecke@sunymaritime.edu
Capt. Mark Woolley
Chief of Staff, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
SUNY Maritime College
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Throggs Neck, NY 10465
Phone: (718) 409-3224
E-mail: mwoolley@sunymaritime.edu
Mohawk Valley Community College
David Katz
Executive Director of Organizational Development
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: (315) 792-5307
E-mail: dkatz@mvcc.edu
Monroe Community College
Clayton W. Jones
Acting Government Relations Liaison
1000 East Henrietta Road, 1-313
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: (585) 292-2192
E-mail: cjones@monroecc.edu
SUNY Morrisville
David E. Rogers, Ph.D.
President
PO Box 901
Morrisville, NY 13408
Phone: (315) 684-6044
E-mail: rogersde@morrisville.edu

  

N
Nassau Community College
Dr. Jermaine Williams
President
Nassau Community College
One Education Drive
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 572-7205
E-mail: presidentsoffice@ncc.edu
New Paltz, State University College at
Richard Winters
Community & Government Relations Associate 
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561
Phone: (845) 257-3297
E-mail: wintersr@newpaltz.edu
Niagara County Community College
Barbara DeSimone
Director of Public Relations 
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: (716) 614-6220
E-mail: DeSimone@niagaracc.suny.edu
North Country Community College
Joe Keegan
President
P.O. Box 89
23 Santanoni Avenue
Saranac Lake, NY 12983-0089
Phone: (518) 354-5282
Fax: (518) 891-5029
E-mail: jkeegan@nccc.edu

  

O
Old Westbury, State University College at
Michael Kinane
Vice President of Communications & Chief Communications Officer (acting) 
Campus Center, H-300
P.O. Box 210
Old Westbury, NY 11568
Phone: (516) 876-3126 
E-mail: kinanem@oldwestbury.edu
Oneonta, State University College at
Colleen Brannan
Senior Assistant to the President
301 Netzer Administration Building
Ravine Parkway
Oneonta, NY 13820-4015
Phone: (607) 436-2748
Fax: (607) 436-3089
E-mail: colleen.brannan@oneonta.edu
Onondaga Community College
Sue Tormey
Associate Vice President, Advancement Communications
4585 W. Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215
Phone: (315) 498-2764
E-mail: tormeys@sunyocc.edu
Optometry, College of
Jennifer Kelly Campbell
Associate Vice President Alumni and Government Relations 
33 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 938-5604
E-mail: jcampbell@sunyopt.edu
Orange County Community College
Vinnie Cazzetta
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
115 South Street
Middletown, NY 10940
Phone: (845) 341-4726
E-mail: vinnie.cazzetta@sunyorange.edu
Oswego, State University College at
Kristi Eck
Chief of Staff  
709 Culkin Hall
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: (315) 312-2212
E-mail: kristi.eck@oswego.edu

  

P
Plattsburgh, State University College at
Ken Knelly
Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs 
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 564-3930 / (518) 564-3622
E-mail: kknel001@plattsburgh.edu
Potsdam, State University College at
Nicole Conant
Assistant to the President
44 Pierrepont Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13676
Phone: (315) 267-2100
E-mail: conantna@potsdam.edu
Purchase, State University College at
Keisha Martin
Government Relations 
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577
Phone: (914) 251-6505 
E-mail: Keisha.Martin@purchase.edu

  

R
Rockland Community College
Ben Naylor
Chief of Staff
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901-3699
Phone: (845) 574-4215
E-mail: bnaylor@sunyrockland.edu

  

S
Schenectady County Community College
Paula Ohlhous
Chief of Staff
78 Washington Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12305
Phone: (518) 381-1201
E-mail: ohlhoup@sunysccc.edu
Stony Brook University
Judith Greiman
Chief Deputy to the President and VP for Government and Community Relations
410 Administration Building
Stony Brook, NY  11794
Phone: (631) 632-4418
E-mail: judith.greiman@stonybrook.edu
Michael Arens
Assistant Vice President, Government and Community Relations
Stony Brook University
Phone:(631) 632-6302
Fax: (631) 632-4403
E-mail: michael.arens@stonybrook.edu
Suffolk County Community College
Lori Ann Taggart
Intergovernmental Relations Coordinator
533 College Road
Selden, NY 11784
Phone: (631) 451-4526
E-mail: taggarl@sunysuffolk.edu
Sullivan County Community College
Maura Caycho
Executive Assistant to the President, Administrative Associate to the Board of Trustees 
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759
Phone: (845) 434-5750 x4261
E-mail: mcaycho@sunysullivan.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Michael Frame
VP for External Relations and Chief of Staff
257 Fuller Road
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (315) 570-1302
E-mail: mframe@sunypoly.edu

  

T
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Deborah Mohlenhoff
Director of Community Outreach and Engagement
P.O. Box 139
Dryden, NY 13053
Phone: (607) 844-8222 x7608
E-mail: dam@TC3.edu

  

U
Ulster County Community College
Jennifer Zell
Executive Assistant to the President
SUNY Ulster
President's Office, George Clinton Hall Room 229
491 Cottekill Road
Stone Ridge, NY 12484
Phone: (845) 687-5049
zellj@sunyulster.edu
Upstate Medical University
Jonathan Archey
Assistant Vice President for Government Relations
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 464-7614 
E-mail: archeyj@upstate.edu
Linda J. Veit, MPH
Interim Chief of Staff
Room 1070A
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 464-6303
Mobile: (315) 263-1790
E-mail: VeitL@upstate.edu

  

W
Westchester Community College
Patrick Hennessey
Director, Community College Relations
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
(914) 606-6638
E-mail: patrick.hennessey@sunywcc.edu
Laurie Miller McNeill
Director, Institutional Advancement
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
(914) 606-6804
E-mail: Laurie.MillerMcNeill@sunywcc.edu
Dr. Shawn Brown
Chief of Staff
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
(914) 606-6434
E-mail: shawn.brown@sunywcc.edu
 
Contact Us