spacer
Campus Media Contacts

Campus Media Contacts

System Administration
SUNY System Administration
Holly Liapis
SUNY Press Secretary
H. Carl McCall SUNY Building
353 Broadway
Albany, NY 12246
(518) 320-1311
Mobile: (518) 477-0757
Holly.Liapis@suny.edu
A
Adirondack Community College
Rhonda Triller
Adirondack Community College
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
(518) 743-2245 
trillerr@sunyacc.edu
University at Albany
Jordan Carleo-Evangelist
University at Albany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12222
(518) 956-8016
jcarleo-evangelist@albany.edu
Alfred State College
Russ Nunley
Alfred State College
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, New York 14802
(607) 587-3266
NunleyRR@alfredstate.edu
NYS College of Ceramics Alfred University
Michael Kozlowski
Alfred University
1 Saxon Drive, Greene Hall
Alfred, New York 14802-1296
(607) 871-2595
kozlowski@alfred.edu
B
Binghamton University
Ryan Yarosh
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, New York 13902-6000
(607) 777-2174
ryarosh@binghamton.edu
SUNY Brockport
John Follaco
SUNY Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, New York 14420
(585) 395-5159
jfollaco@brockport.edu
SUNY Broome Community College
Silvia C. Briga, Director of Marketing, Communications & Public Information
SUNY Broome Community College
P.O. Box 1017, 904 Front Street
Binghamton, New York 13902
(607) 778-5654
brigasc@sunybroome.edu
University at Buffalo
John DellaContrada
520A Capen Hall
Buffalo, New York 14260
(716) 645-5000 x1409
dellacon@buffalo.edu
Buffalo State College
Matthew Heidt, Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications
SUNY Buffalo State
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222
(716) 878-4201
heidtmj@buffalostate.edu
C
SUNY Canton
Gregory Kie
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Dr.
Canton, NY 13617
(315) 386-7527
kie@canton.edu
Cayuga Community College
Andrew Poole
Cayuga County Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
(315) 294-8508
apoole4@cayuga-cc.edu
Clinton Community College
Tammy Villanueva
Clinton Community College
136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
(518) 562-4100
Tammy.villanueva@clinton.edu
Cobleskill, College of Agriculture and Technology
Jason Politi
Cobleskill, College of Agriculture and Technology
Knapp Hall 200
(518) 255-5631
jason@cobleskill.edu
Columbia-Greene Community College
Maureen Sager
4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 12534-0327
(518) 697-6377
Maureen.sager@sunycgcc.edu
Cornell University
NYS Colleges of Agriculture & Life Sciences, Human Ecology,
Industrial & Labor Relations, and Veterinary Medicine
Rebecca Valli
234 Day Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, N.Y. 14851
(607) 793-1025
rv234@cornell.edu
Corning Community College
Maarit Clay, Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives, Office of the President
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, New York 14830
(607) 962-9397
clay@corning-cc.edu
SUNY Cortland
Frederic Pierce
SUNY Cortland
P.O. Box 2000, Graham Avenue
Cortland, New York 13045
(607) 753-2420
Frederic.Pierce@cortland.edu
D
SUNY Delhi
Rikka Olson
SUNY Delhi
2 Main Street
Delhi, New York 13753
(607)746-4873
olsonrr@delhi.edu
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
Dawn Skeete-Walker
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
450 Clarkson Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11203
(917) 439-9666
Dawn.Walker@downstate.edu
Dutchess Community College
Jaclyn Murray
Dutchess Community College
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
(845) 431-8408
jaclyn.murray@sunydutchess.edu
E
Empire State College
Cherie Haughney
Empire State College
One Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866-4391
(518) 522-2100
cherie.haughney@esc.edu
College of Environmental Science and Forestry (SUNY ESF)
Danielle Gerhart
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York 13210
(315) 470-6647
djgerhar@esf.edu
Erie Community College
Mike Barone
Erie Community College
South Campus, 4041 Southwestern Blvd.
Orchard Park, New York 14127
(716) 851-1866
baronem@ecc.edu
F
Farmingdale State College
Matthew Colson, Vice President, Development & Alumni Engagement
Farmingdale State College
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, New York 11735
(934) 420-2142
Matthew.Colson@Farmingdale.edu
Fashion Institute of Technology
Alexandra Mann
Fashion Institute of Technology
227 West 27th Street
New York, New York 10001
(212) 217-4722
alexandra_mann@fitnyc.edu
Finger Lakes Community College
Lenore Friend
Finger Lakes Community College
3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
(585) 785-1623
friendll@flcc.edu
SUNY Fredonia
Jeffrey Woodard
SUNY Fredonia
G111 Gregory Hall
Fredonia, New York 14063
(716) 673-3323
jeffrey.woodard@fredonia.edu
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Daniel Fogarty
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
2805 State Highway 67
Johnstown, New York 12095-3790
(518) 736-3622 x8008
Daniel.Fogarty@fmcc.suny.edu
G
Genesee Community College
Donna Rae (dRae) Sutherland
Genesee Community College
1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
585-343-0055 X6616
dsutherland@genesee.edu
SUNY Geneseo
Monique Patenaude
SUNY Geneseo
Roemer House, 1 College Circle
Geneseo, New York 14454-1450
(585) 245-5056
Patenaude@geneseo.edu
H
Herkimer County Community College
Rebecca Ruffing
Herkimer County Community College
100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350-9987
(315) 866-0300 x8259
ruffingrj@herkimer.edu
Hudson Valley Community College
Dennis Kennedy
Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
(518) 629-8071
d.kennedy1@hvcc.edu
J
Jamestown Community College
Jody Perrin
Jamestown Community College
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, New York 14702
(716) 338-1053
JodyPerrin@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Jefferson Community College
Karen J. Freeman
Jefferson Community College
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
(315) 777-9524
kfreeman@sunyjefferson.edu
M
Maritime College
Odalis Mino
Maritime College
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Bronx, New York 10465
(718) 409-7277
omino@sunymaritime.edu
Mohawk Valley Community College
Alen Smajic
Mohawk Valley Community College
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
(315) 792-5331
asmajic@mvcc.edu
Monroe Community College
Patrick Morris, Director, Community Relations
Monroe Community College
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
(585) 292-3024
pmorris7@monroecc.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Franci Valenzano
SUNY Morrisville 
Brooks Hall, PO Box 901
Morrisville, New York 13408
(315) 684-6041
valenzfr@morrisville.edu
N
Nassau Community College
Lindsey Angioletti
Nassau Community College
1 Education Drive
Garden City, New York 11530-6793
(516) 572-9634
lindsey.angioletti@ncc.edu
SUNY New Paltz
Chrissie Williams, Associate Director, Media Relations
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, New York 12561
(845) 257-3274
williamc@newpaltz.edu
Niagara County Community College
Barbara M. DeSimone
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
(716) 614-5904 
Cell: (716) 481-3775 
DeSimone@niagaracc.suny.edu
North Country Community College
Stacie Hurwitch
North Country Community College
23 Santanoni Avenue
Saranac Lake, New York 12983-0089
(518) 891-2915 x1201
shurwitch@nccc.edu
O
SUNY Old Westbury
Michael Kinane
SUNY Old Westbury
P.O. Box 210, 223 Store Hill Road
Old Westbury, New York 11568-0210
(516) 876-3162
kinanem@oldwestbury.edu
SUNY Oneonta
Lisa Miller, Senior Communication and Marketing Officer
SUNY Oneonta
301 Netzer Administration Building
Ravine Parkway
Oneonta, New York 13820-4015
(607) 436-3317
lisa.miller@oneonta.edu
Onondaga Community College
Roger Mirabito
Onondaga Community College
4941 Onondaga Road
Syracuse, New York 13215
(315) 498-2054
r.h.mirabito@sunyocc.edu
College of Optometry
Dawn Rigney, Director of Communications
SUNY College of Optometry
33 West 42nd Street
New York, New York 10036
(212) 938-5601
drigney@sunyopt.edu
Orange County Community College
Michael Albright
Orange County Community College
115 South Street
Middletown, New York 10940
(845) 341-4728
mike.albright@sunyorange.edu
SUNY Oswego
Wayne Westervelt
SUNY Oswego
Room 602, Culkin Hall
State Route 104
Oswego, New York 13126
(315) 312-3663
wayne.westervelt@oswego.edu
P
SUNY Plattsburgh
Heather Haskins, Executive Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
SUNY Plattsburgh
157B Hawkins Hall
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
(518) 564-3933
hask1000@plattsburgh.edu
SUNY Potsdam
Alexandra Jacobs Wilke
SUNY Potsdam
44 Pierrepont Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13676
(315) 267-2918
jacobsam@potsdam.edu
Purchase College
Betsy Aldredge
Purchase College
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, New York 10577-1400
(914) 251-6959
betsy.aldredge@purchase.edu
R
Research Foundation - SUNY
Peter Taubkin
The Research Foundation for SUNY
35 State Street
Albany, NY 12207-2826
(518) 434-7063
Peter.Taubkin@rfsuny.org
Rockland Community College
Danielle Kobryn
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, New York 10901
(845) 574-4244
dkobryn@sunyrockland.edu
S
SUNY Schenectady County Community College
Heather Meaney, Public Relations/Publications Specialist
SUNY Schenectady County Community College
78 Washington Avenue
Schenectady, New York 12305
(518) 381-1250
Stony Brook University
Peter Thorne
Stony Brook University
Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, New York 11794
(631) 632-6420
peter.thorne@stonybrook.edu
Suffolk County Community College
Drew Biondo
Suffolk County Community College
533 College Road
Selden, New York 11784
(631) 451-4776
biondodr@sunysuffolk.edu
Sullivan County Community College
Eleanor Davis
Sullivan County Community College
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, New York 12759-5723
(845) 434-5750
edavis@sunysullivan.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Steve Ference
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
257 Fuller Road
Albany, New York 12203
(518) 956-7319
ferencs1@sunypoly.edu
T
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Peter Voorhees
Tompkins Cortland Community College
170 North Street
P.O. Box 139
Dryden, New York 13053-0139
(607) 844-8211 x4351
voorhep@tc3.edu
U
Ulster County Community College
Deb Kaufman
Ulster County Community College
Cottekill Road
Stone Ridge, New York 12484
(845) 687-5261
Kaufmand@sunyulster.edu
Upstate Medical University
Darryl Geddes
Upstate Medical University
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, New York 13210
(315) 464-4828
geddesd@upstate.edu
W
Westchester Community College
Mark Stollar
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, New York 10595
(914) 606-6638
Mark.Stollar@sunywcc.edu
Office of Communications