Visit the new - This site will be archived soon. New information will be placed on the new site.

SUNY College Codes

SUNY Campus Codes

The SUNY campuses listed below accept the SUNY common application (online or paper). The numeric code listed next to each campus should be used on the paper application as requested. (Codes are not necessary for the online application.)

You must apply directly to the SUNY campuses that do not utilize the common SUNY application.

University Centers and Doctoral Degree Granting Institutions

Campus Code
Albany, University at31
Binghamton University15
Buffalo, University at20
Environmental Science & Forestry, College of17
Stony Brook University19
Upstate Medical University97

University Colleges

Campus Code
Brockport, State University College at32
Buffalo State College33
Cortland, State University College at34
Fredonia, State University College at35
Geneseo, State University College at36
New Paltz, State University College at41
Old Westbury, State University College at46
Oneonta, State University College at42
Oswego, State University College at43
Plattsburgh, State University College at44
Plattsburgh at Queensbury, State University College at38
Potsdam, State University College at45
Purchase, State University College at47

Technology Colleges

Campus Code
Alfred State91
Canton, College of Technology at92
Cobleskill, College of Agriculture & Technology at 93
Delhi, College of Technology at94
Farmingdale State College95
Maritime College18
Morrisville State College96

Community Colleges

Campus Code
Adirondack Community College69
Broome Community College53
Cayuga Community College51
Clinton Community College84
Columbia-Greene Community College85
Corning Community College54
Dutchess Community College55
Erie Community College (Buffalo)79
Erie Community College (Orchard Park)13
Erie Community College (Williamsville)56
Fashion Institute of Technology57
Finger Lakes Community College/td>82
Fulton-Montgomery Community College77
Genesee Community College81
Herkimer Community College80
Hudson Valley Community College58
Jamestown Community College59
Jamestown Community College (Olean Campus)66
Jefferson Community College74
Mohawk Valley Community College60
Monroe Community College71
Niagara County Community College75
North Country Community College87
Onondaga Community College72
Orange County Community College (Middletown)63
Orange County Community College (Newburgh)39
Schenectady County Community College83
Sullivan Community College73
Tompkins Cortland Community College86
Ulster County Community College68

Copyright © 2015 The State University of New York. All rights reserved.

SUNY is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites. SUNY External Site Disclaimer.