Campus Media Contacts

Campus Media Contacts

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  J  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  W 

A
Adirondack Community College
Lucas Myers
Adirondack Community College
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: 518-743-2245
meyersl@sunyacc.edu
Albany, University at
Karl Luntta
University at Albany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8161
Fax: (518) 956-8164
kluntta@albany.edu
Albany College of Nanoscale Science and Engineering
Jerry Gretzinger
College of Nanoscale Science and Engineering
University at Albany
257 Fuller Road
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (518) 956-7359
ggretzinger@albany.edu
Alfred State College
Debra Root
Alfred State College
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, New York 14802
Phone: (607) 587-4230
Fax: (607) 587-3290
rootda@alfredstate.edu
Alfred University, NYS College of Ceramics
Sue Goetschius
New York State College of Ceramics at Alfred University
Alfred, New York 14802-1296
Phone: (607) 871-2170
Fax: (607) 871-2373
goetschius@alfred.edu

 > Back To Top

B
Binghamton University
Ryan Yarosh
SUNY Binghamton
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, New York 13902-6000
Phone: (607) 777-2174
Fax: (607) 777-4984
ryarosh@binghamton.edu
Brockport, State University College at
David Mihalyov
SUNY Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, New York 14420
Phone: (585) 395-2577
Fax: (585) 395-2723
dmihalyo@brockport.edu
Broome Community College
Rich David
Broome Community College
P.O. Box 1017, 904 Front Street
Binghamton, New York 13902
Phone: (607) 778-5076
Fax: (607) 778-5723
david_r@sunybroome.edu
Buffalo, University at
John DellaContrada
520A Capen Hall
Buffalo, New York 14260
Phone: (716) 645-5000 x1409
Fax: (716) 645-3765
dellacon@buffalo.edu
Buffalo State, State University College at
Jerod Dahlgren
SUNY Buffalo State
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222
Phone: (716) 878-5569
Fax: (716) 878-3532
dahlgrjt@buffalostate.edu

 > Back To Top

C
Canton, College of Technology at
Gregory Kie
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Dr.
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: (315) 386-7527
Fax: (315) 386-7105
kie@canton.edu
Cayuga Community College
Margaret Spillett
Cayuga County Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: (315) 294-8428
Fax: (315) 255-2117
Margaret.Spillett@cayuga-cc.edu
Clinton Community College
Steven Frederick
Clinton Community College
136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: (518) 562-4103
Fax: (518) 562-4231
Steven.Frederick@clinton.edu
Cobleskill, College of Agriculture and Technology
Diane Dobry
Director of Communications and Marketing
518-255-5631
dobrydf@cobleskill.edu
Columbia-Greene Community College
Allen Kovler
Columbia-Greene Community College
4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 12534-0327
Phone: (518) 822-2027
Fax: (518) 822-2006
kovler@sunycgcc.edu
Cornell University
  NYS Colleges of Agriculture & Life Sciences, Human Ecology,
  Industrial & Labor Relations, and Veterinary Medicine
Claudia Wheatley
Press Relations Office
234 Day Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, N.Y. 14851
Phone: (607) 255-9451
caw43@cornell.edu
Corning Community College
William Little
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, New York 14830
Phone: (607) 962-9284
Fax: (607) 962-9485
wlittle@corning-cc.edu
Cortland, State University College at
Jennifer Wilson
Director, Public Relations
SUNY Cortland
P.O. Box 2000, Graham Avenue
Cortland, New York 13045
Phone: (607) 753-2232
Fax: (607) 753-5789
wilsonj@cortland.edu

 > Back To Top

D
Delhi, College of Technology at
Joel Smith
SUNY Delhi
2 Main Street
Delhi, New York 13753-1190
Phone: (607)746-4520
Fax: (607) 746-4529
smithjm@delhi.edu
Downstate Medical Center
Ron Najman
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
450 Clarkson Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11203
Phone: (718) 270-2696
Fax: (718) 270-3160
rnajman@downstate.edu
Dutchess Community College
Judi Stokes
Director of Community Relations & Graphics
Dutchess Community College
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
Phone: (845) 431-8405
Fax: (845) 431-8599
Judi.Stokes@sunydutchess.edu

 > Back To Top

E
Empire State College
David Henahan
Director of College Relations
Empire State College
One Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866-4391
Phone: (518) 587-2100 x 2918
Fax: (518) 587-3033
David.Henahan@esc.edu
Environmental Science and Forestry, College of
Claire Dunn
State University of New York
College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York 13210
Phone: (315) 470-6650
Fax: (315) 470-6651
cbdunn@esf.edu
Erie Community College
Michael Farrell
Erie Community College
South Campus, 4041 Southwestern Blvd.
Orchard Park, New York 14127
Phone: (716) 851-1685
Fax: (716) 851-1029
Farrell@ecc.edu

 > Back To Top

F
Farmingdale State College
Kathryn Coley
Farmingdale State College
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, New York 11735
Phone: (631) 420-2719
Fax: (631) 420-2693
kathy.coley@farmingdale.edu
Fashion Institute of Technology
Cheryl Fein
Fashion Institute of Technology
227 West 27th Street
New York, New York 10001
Phone: (212) 217-4718
Fax: (212) 217-7909
cheryl_fein@fitnyc.edu
Finger Lakes Community College
Lenore Friend
Finger Lakes Community College
3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: (585) 785-1623
Fax: (585) 396-1218
friendll@flcc.edu
Fredonia, State University College at
Michael R. Barone
Director of Public Relations
SUNY Fredonia
272 Central Avenue
Fredonia, New York 14063
Phone: (716) 673-3323
Fax: (716) 673-3325
michael.barone@fredonia.edu
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Amy Radik
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
2805 State Highway 67
Johnstown, New York 12095-3790
Phone: (518) 736-3622 x8009
Fax: (518) 762-4035
amy.radik@fmcc.suny.edu

 > Back To Top

G
Genesee Community College
Richard Ensman
Director, Development & External Affairs
Genesee Community College
1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: (585) 343-0055 x6234
rgensman@genesee.edu
Geneseo, State University College at
David Irwin
SUNY Geneseo
Roemer House, 1 College Circle
Geneseo, New York 14454-1450
Phone: (585) 245-5516
Fax: (585) 245-5526
irwin@geneseo.edu

 > Back To Top

H
Herkimer County Community College
Rebecca Ruffing
Herkimer County Community College
100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350-9987
Phone: (315) 866-0300 x8259
Fax: (315) 866-1706
ruffingrj@herkimer.edu
Hudson Valley Community College
Dennis Kennedy
Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: (518) 629-8071
Fax: (518) 629-8070
d.kennedy1@hvcc.edu

 > Back To Top

J
Jamestown Community College
Kirk D. Young
Jamestown Community College
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, New York 14702
Phone: (716) 338-1053
KirkYoung@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Jefferson Community College
Karen Freeman
Jefferson Community College
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: (315) 786-2234
Fax: (315) 786-0158
kfreeman@sunyjefferson.edu

 > Back To Top

M
Maritime College
Mary Muecke
Maritime College
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Bronx, New York 10465
Phone: (718) 409-7444
Fax (718) 409-1229
mmuecke@sunymaritime.edu
Mohawk Valley Community College
Matthew Snyder
Mohawk Valley Community College
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: (315) 792-5331
Fax: (315) 731-5856
msnyder2@mvcc.edu
Monroe Community College
Cynthia Cooper
Assistant to the President for College, Community and Government Relations
Monroe Community College
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: (585) 292-3015
Fax: (585) 292-3060
ccooper@monroecc.edu
Morrisville State College
Sarah A. Way
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Morrisville State College
Brooks Hall, PO Box 901
Morrisville, New York 13408
Phone: (315) 684-6020
Fax: (315) 684-6279
waysa@morrisville.edu

 > Back To Top

N
Nassau Community College
Alicia Steger
Nassau Community College
1 Education Drive
Garden City, New York 11530-6793
Phone: (516) 572-9634
Fax: (516) 572-9633
alicia.steger@ncc.edu
New Paltz, State University College at
Melissa Kaczmarek 
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, New York 12561
Phone: (845) 257-3454
Fax: (845) 257-3345
kaczmarm@newpaltz.edu
Niagara County Community College
Gina Beam
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York  14132
Phone: (716) 614-6220
Fax: (716) 614-6224
gbeam@niagaracc.suny.edu
North Country Community College
Jan Brhel
North Country Community College
23 Santanoni Avenue
Saranac Lake, New York 12983-0089
Phone: (518) 891-2915 x201
Fax: (518) 891-5029
President@nccc.edu

 > Back To Top

O
Old Westbury, State University College at
Michael Kinane
College at Old Westbury
P.O. Box 210, 223 Store Hill Road
Old Westbury, New York 11568-0210
Phone: (516) 876-3207
Fax: (516) 876-3024
kinanem@oldwestbury.edu
Oneonta, State University College at
Hal Legg
Director of Communications
College at Oneonta
301 Netzer Administration Building
Ravine Parkway
Oneonta, New York 13820-4015
Phone: (607) 436-2748
Fax: (607) 436-3089
hal.legg@oneonta.edu
Onondaga Community College
Amy Kremenek
Onondaga Community College
4941 Onondaga Road
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: (315) 498-2988
Fax: (315) 498-2121
kremenea@sunyocc.edu
Optometry, College of
Fiona Dhrimaj
SUNY College of Optometry
33 West 42nd Street
New York, New York 10036
Phone: (212) 938-5727
Fax: (212) 938-5723
fdhrimaj@sunyopt.edu
Orange County Community College
Michael Albright
Orange County Community College
115 South Street
Middletown, New York 10940
Phone: (845) 341-4728
Fax: (845) 341-4730
mike.albright@sunyorange.edu
Oswego, State University College at
Julie Blissert
SUNY Oswego
Room 210, Culkin Hall
State Route 104
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: (315) 312-2265
blissert@oswego.edu

 > Back To Top

P
Plattsburgh, State University College at
Ken Knelly
SUNY Plattsburgh
113D Hawkins Hall
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: (518) 564-3622
kknel001@plattsburgh.edu
Potsdam, State University College at
Alexandra Jacobs
SUNY Potsdam
44 Pierrepont Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13676
Phone: (315) 267-2918
Fax: (315) 267-2151
jacobsam@potsdam.edu
Purchase, State University College at
Sandy Dylak
Purchase College
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, New York 10577-1400
Phone: (914) 251-6953
Fax: (914) 251-6049
Sandy.Dylak@purchase.edu

 > Back To Top

R
Research Foundation - SUNY
Peter Taubkin
The Research Foundation for SUNY
35 State Street
Albany, NY 12207-2826 
Phone: (518) 434-7063
Peter.Taubkin@rfsuny.org
Rockland Community College
Zipora Reitman
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, New York 10901
Phone: (845) 574-4595
Fax: (845) 574-4057
zreitman@sunyrockland.edu

 > Back To Top

S
Schenectady County Community College
Darren Johnson
Schenectady County Community College
78 Washington Avenue
Schenectady, New York 12305
Phone: (518) 381-1250
Fax: (518) 346-7511
johnsod@sunysccc.edu
Stony Brook University
Lauren Sheprow
Stony Brook University
Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, New York 11794
Phone: (631) 632-6310
Fax: (631) 444-8852
Lauren.Sheprow@stonybrook.edu
Suffolk County Community College
Drew Biondo
Suffolk County Community College
533 College Road
Selden, New York 11784
Phone: (631) 451-4776
Fax: (631) 451-4715
biondodr@sunysuffolk.edu
Sullivan County Community College
Cindy Kashan
Sullivan County Community College
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, New York 12759-5723
Phone: (845) 434-5750
cbennedum@sunysullivan.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute (formerly SUNYIT)
John Swann
SUNY Polytechnic Institute (formerly SUNYIT)
P.O. Box 3050
Utica, New York 13504-3050
Phone: (315) 792-7113
Fax: (315) 792-7407
john.swann@sunyit.edu

 > Back To Top

T
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Peter Voorhees
Tompkins Cortland Community College
170 North Street
P.O. Box 139
Dryden, New York 13053-0139
Phone: (607) 844-8211 x4351
Fax: (607) 844-6548
voorhep@tc3.edu

 > Back To Top

U
Ulster County Community College
Lorraine Trott
Ulster County Community College
Cottekill Road
Stone Ridge, New York 12484
Phone: (845) 687-5263
Fax: (845) 687-5275
trottl@sunyulster.edu
Upstate Medical University
Darryl Geddes
SUNY Upstate Medical Center
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, New York 13210
Phone: (315) 464-4828
Fax: (315) 464-4838
geddesd@upstate.edu

 > Back To Top

W
Westchester Community College
Patrick Hennessey
Director, College-Community Relations
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, New York 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6716
patrick.hennessey@sunywcc.edu

 > Back To Top

Communications