Campus State Legislative Representatives

Campus State Legislative Representatives

  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  J  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  W 
 
A
Adirondack Community College
Robert H. Palmieri
Dean of Enrollment Management and Marketing
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, New York 12804
Phone: (518) 681-5601
Email: palmierir@sunyacc.edu
Albany, University at
Clifford Kim
Director of Government Relations
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8024
Email: ckim@albany.edu
Sheila Seery
Associate Vice President, Government and Community Relations
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8033
Email: sseery@albany.edu
Alfred State College
Dr. Skip Sullivan
President
Alfred State College
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, New York 14802
Phone: (607) 587-4011
Alfred University, NYS College of Ceramics
Dr. W. Richard Stephens, Jr.
Acting VP for Statutory Affairs of the New York State College of Ceramics at Alfred University
New York State College of Ceramics at Alfred University
Alfred, New York 14802-1296
Phone: (607) 871-2137
Email: stephens@alfred.edu
B
Binghamton University
Terrence Kane
Assistant Vice President of Government Relations
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, New York 13902
Phone: (607) 777-4896
E-mail: tkane@binghamton.edu
Brockport, State University College at
David Mihalyou
Executive Director of Public & Government Relations
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, New York 14420
Phone: (585) 395-2577
Fax: (585) 395-2401
Broome Community College
Dr. Kevin E. Drumm
President
P.O. Box 1017
907 Upper Front Street
Binghamton, New York 13902
Phone: (607) 778-5100
Email: drummke@sunybroome.edu
Buffalo, University at
Rob Mayer
Director of Government Relations
544 Capen Hall
Buffalo, New York 14260
Phone: (716) 645-4095
Email: rmmayer@buffalo.edu
Buffalo State, State University College at
William Benfanti
Associate Vice President for Government Relations
Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222
Phone: (716) 878-5557
Email: benfanwj@buffalostate.edu
C
Canton, College of Technology at
Lenore VanderZee
Executive Director for University Relations
34 Cornell Dr.
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-7109
Email: vanderzeel@canton.edu
Cayuga Community College
Brian Durant 
President
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: (315) 255-1743 x2208
Fax: (315) 252-0860
Email: bdurant@cayuga-cc.edu
Clinton Community College
Tammy M. Villanueva
Assistant to the President, Secretary to the Board of Trustees
136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: (518) 562-4100
Cobleskill, College of Agriculture and Technology
Amy Healy
Chief of Staff
President's Office - Knapp Hall
Cobleskill, New York 12043
Phone: (518) 255-5118
Email: healyak@cobleskill.edu
Columbia-Greene Community College
James R. Campion
President
4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 12534
Phone: (518) 822-2025
Email: campion@sunycgcc.edu
Cornell University, NYS College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Cornell University, NYS College of Human Ecology
Cornell University, NYS School of Industrial & Labor Relations
Cornell University, NYS College of Veterinary Medicine
Charles Kruzansky
Associate Vice President for State Relations
126 State St, Suite 200
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 434-4157
Email: cjk9@cornell.edu
Julie Suarez
Assistant Dean for Government & Community Relations, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
126 State Street, Suite 200, Albany, NY 12207
(518) 434-4157
Email: jcs433@cornell.edu
Zoe Nelson
Director of State Relations
126 State Street, Suite 200, Albany, NY 12207
(518) 434-4157
Email: zmn2@cornell.edu
Corning Community College
William Little
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
1 Academic Drive
Corning, New York 14830
Phone: (607) 962-9284
Email: wlittle@corning-cc.edu
Cortland, State University College at
Frederic Pierce
P.O. Box 2000, Graham Avenue
Cortland, New York 13045
Phone: (607) 753-2232
Email: Frederic.Pierce@cortland.edu
D
Delhi, College of Technology at
Joel M. Smith
Vice President for College Relations & Advancement/Director of the College Foundation
2 Main Street
Delhi, New York 13753
Phone: (607) 746-4522
Email: smithjm@delhi.edu
Downstate Medical Center
Michael Harrell
Assistant Vice President for Community and Government Relations
450 Clarkson Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11203
Phone: (718) 270-1490
Email: mharrell@downstate.edu
Dutchess Community College
Judi Stokes
Director, Communications and Public Relations
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12603
Phone: (845) 431-8405
Email: Judi.stokes@sunydutchess.edu
E
Empire State College
Mary Caroline Powers
Vice President for Communications and Government Relations
2 Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
Phone: (518) 587-2100 x 2494
Email: marycaroline.powers@esc.edu
Michael Mancini
Chief of Staff
2 Union Avenue, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 587-2100 x2977
Email: michael.mancini@esc.edu
Environmental Science and Forestry, College of
Maureen Fellows
Vice President for Government and External Relations
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York 13210
Phone: (315) 470-6621
Email: mfellows@esf.edu
Erie Community College
Michael Pietkiewicz
Sr. Vice President for Operations
121 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: (716) 270-4670
Email: Pietkiewicz@ecc.edu
F
Farmingdale State College
Patrick Calabria
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Enrollment Management
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, New York 11735
Phone: (631) 420-2400
Email: patrick.calabria@farmingdale.edu
Fashion Institute of Technology
Lisa Wager
Director, Government and Community Relations
227 West 27th Street
New York, New York 10001
Phone: (212) 217-4714
Email: lisa_wager@fitncy.edu
Finger Lakes Community College
Amy Pauley
Director of Development/Government Relations Liaison/Executive Director, FLCC Foundation, Inc.
3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: (585) 785-1541
Email: amy.pauley@flcc.edu
Fredonia, State University College at
Kevin Kearns
Vice President for Engagement and Economic Development
710 Maytum Hall
Fredonia, New York 14063
Phone: (716) 673-3758
Email: kevin.kearns@fredonia.edu
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Lesley Lanzi
Chief Advancement Officer and Executive Director of the Foundation of FMCC 
2805 State Highway 67
Johnstown, New York 12095-3790
Phone: (518) 736-3622 x 8021
Email: Lesley.lanzi@fmcc.suny.edu
G
Genesee Community College
Richard Ensman
Director, Development & External Affairs
1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: (585) 343-0055 x6234
Fax: (716)343-4541
Geneseo, State University College at
James Milroy
Vice President for Administration & Finance
1 College Circle, Doty Hall 320
Geneseo, New York 14454-1450
Phone: (585) 245-5601
Email: milroy@geneseo.edu
H
Herkimer County Community College
Daniel Sargent
Assistant to the President
100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: (315) 866-0300 x8525
Email: sargentda@herkimer.edu
Hudson Valley Community College
Andrew Matonak
President
Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: (518) 629-4530
Email: dmatonak@hvcc.edu
J
Jamestown Community College
Mike Martello
Vice President of Administration
Jamestown Community College
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 338-1023
E-mail: MichaelMartello@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Jefferson Community College
Karen Freeman
Assistant to the President 
Jefferson Community College
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: (315) 786-2404
Email: kfreeman@sunyjefferson.edu
M
Maritime College
Mary Muecke
Executive Director of External Affairs
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Throggs Neck, New York 10465
Phone: (718) 409-7444
Email: mmuecke@sunymaritime.edu
Mohawk Valley Community College
David Katz
Executive Director of Organizational Development
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: (315) 792-5307
Email: dkatz@mvcc.edu
Monroe Community College
Clayton W. Jones
Acting Government Relations Liaison
1000 East Henrietta Road, 1-313
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: (585) 292-2192
Email: cjones@monroecc.edu
Morrisville State College
David E. Rogers, Ph.D.
President
PO Box 901
Morrisville, New York 13408
Phone: (315) 684-6044
Email: rogersde@morrisville.edu
N
Nassau Community College
Kathleen P. Murray
Acting General Counsel for Governmental & Media Relations 
Nassau Community College
1 Education Drive
Garden City, New York 11530
Phone: (516) 572-0061
Email: Kathleen.Murray@ncc.edu
New Paltz, State University College at
Richard Winters
Community & Government Relations Associate 
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, New York 12561
Phone: (845) 257-3297
Email: wintersr@newpaltz.edu
Niagara County Community College
Gina Beam
Director of Public Relations 
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: (716) 614-6220
Email: gbeam@niagaracc.suny.edu
North Country Community College
Steven Tyrell
President
P.O. Box 89
23 Santanoni Avenue
Saranac Lake, New York 12983-0089
Phone: (518) 354-5282
Fax: (518) 891-5029
O
Old Westbury, State University College at
Mr. Tom Murphy
Government Relations Coordinator
P.O. Box 210
Old Westbury, New York 11568
Phone: (516) 876-3215
Email: murphyt@oldwestbury.edu
Oneonta, State University College at
Colleen Brannan
Senior Assistant to the President
301 Netzer Administration Building
Ravine Parkway
Oneonta, New York 13820-4015
Phone: (607) 436-2748
Fax: (607) 436-3089
Onondaga Community College
Sue Tormey
Associate Vice President, Advancement Communications
4585 W. Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: (315) 498-2764
Email: tormeys@sunyocc.edu
Optometry, College of
Jennifer Kelly Campbell
Associate Vice President Alumni and Government Relations 
33 West 42nd Street
New York, New York 10036
Phone: (212) 938-5604
Email: jcampbell@sunyopt.edu
Orange County Community College
Vinnie Cazzetta
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
115 South Street
Middletown, New York 10940
Phone: (845) 341-4726
Email: vinnie.cazzetta@sunyorange.edu
Oswego, State University College at
Kristi Eck
Chief of Staff  
709 Culkin Hall
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: (315) 312-2212
Email: kristi.eck@oswego.edu
P
Plattsburgh, State University College at
Keith Tyo
Chief of Staff
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: (518) 564-3930
Email: tyokd@plattsburgh.edu
Potsdam, State University College at
Nicole Conant
Assistant to the President
44 Pierrepont Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13676
Phone: (315) 267-2100
Email: conantna@potsdam.edu
Purchase, State University College at
Elizabeth Robertson
Director of Government Relations and Strategic Projects
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, New York 10577
Phone: (914) 251-6039
Email: elizabeth.robertson@purchase.edu
R
Rockland Community College
Ben Naylor
Chief of Staff
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, New York 10901-3699
Phone: (845) 574-4215
Email: bnaylor@sunyrockland.edu
S
Schenectady County Community College
Paula Ohlhous
Chief of Staff
78 Washington Avenue
Schenectady, New York 12305
Phone: (518) 381-1201
Email: ohlhoup@sunysccc.edu
Stony Brook University
Judith Greiman
Chief Deputy to the President and VP for Government and Community Relations 
410 Administration Building
Stony Brook, NY  11794
Phone: (631) 632-4418
Email: judith.greiman@stonybrook.edu
Suffolk County Community College
Lori Ann Taggart
Intergovernmental Relations Coordinator
533 College Road
Selden, New York 11784
Phone: (631) 451-4526
Sullivan County Community College
Linda Roffel, MBA
Executive Administrative Associate to the President and the Board of Trustees
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, New York 12759
Phone: (845) 434-5750 x4261
Fax: (845) 434-9308
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Michael Frame
VP for External Relations and Chief of Staff
257 Fuller Road
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (315) 570-1302
Email: mframe@sunypoly.edu
T
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Bruce Ryan, Ph.D.
Dean of External Relations
170 North Street
P.O. Box 139
Dryden, New York 13053
Phone: (607) 844-8222 x4377
Email: ryanb@TC3.edu
U
Ulster County Community College
Marianne Collins
Director of Resource Development/Grants
Cottekill Road
Stone Ridge, New York 12484
Phone: (845) 687-5093
Fax: (845) 687-5275
Upstate Medical University
Sergio A. Garcia, MSc
Vice President of Operations & University Chief of Staff 
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, New York 13210
Phone: (315) 464-4513 
Fax: (315) 464-5275
Email: GarciaSE@upstate.edu
Linda J. Veit, MPH
Director of Community Relations
Room 1070A
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, New York 13210
Phone: (315) 464-6303 
Mobile: (315) 263-1790
Email: VeitL@upstate.edu
W
Westchester Community College
Patrick Hennessey
Director, Community College Relations
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
(914) 606-6638
Email: patrick.hennessey@sunywcc.edu
Laurie Miller McNeill
Director, Institutional Advancement
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
(914) 606-6804
Email: Laurie.MillerMcNeill@sunywcc.edu
Dr. Shawn Brown
Chief of Staff
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
(914) 606-6434
Contact Us