Campus Federal Relations Contacts

Campus Federal Relations Contacts

  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  J  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  W
 
A
Robert H. Palmieri, palmierir@sunyacc.edu
Exec. Director, Development, Alumni Relations & ACC Foundation
SUNY Adirondack
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, New York 12804
Phone: (518) 681-5601
Sheila Seery, sseery@albany.edu
Associate Vice President, Government and Community Relations
University at Albany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8033
Clifford Kim, ckim@albany.edu
Director of Government Relations
University at Albany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8024
Fax: (518) 956-8022
Dr. Skip Sullivan, sullivid@alfredstate.edu
President
Alfred State College
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, New York 14802
Phone: (607) 587-4011
Sue Goetschius, goetschius@alfred.edu
Director of Communications
New York State College of Ceramics at Alfred University
Alfred, New York 14802-1296
Phone: (607) 871-2170
Fax: (607) 871-2373
B
Darcy Fauci, fauci@binghamton.edu
Director of Federal Relations
SUNY Binghamton
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, New York 13901
Phone: (607) 777-3865
David Mihalyov, dmihalyo@brockport.edu
Executive Director for Public and Government Relations
SUNY Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, New York 14420
Phone: (585) 395-2754
Dr. Kevin E. Drumm, drummke@sunybroome.edu
President 
Broome Community College
904 Upper Front Street
Binghamton, New York 13902
Phone: (607) 778-5100
Robert Mayer, Rmmayer@buffalo.edu
Director of Government Affairs
University at Buffalo
544 Capen Hall
Buffalo, New York 14260
Phone: (716) 645-4095
Tess Morrissey, tessmorr@buffalo.edu
Deputy Director, State Relations; Director, Community Relations
University at Buffalo
109 Allen Hall
Buffalo, New York 14260
Phone: (716) 645-4096
William Benfanti, benfanwj@buffalostate.edu
Associate Vice President for Government Relations
Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222
Phone: (716) 878-5557
Fax: (716) 878-5300
C
Lenore VanderZee, vanderzeel@canton.edu
Chielf of Staff
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Dr.
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: (315) 386-7109
Fax: (315) 354-0877
Brian Durant, bdurant@cayuga-cc.edu
President
Cayuga County Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: (315) 255-1743 x2208
Fax: (315) 252-0860
John E. Jablonski, john.jablonski@clinton.edu
President
Clinton Community College
136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: (518) 562-4200
Fax: (518) 561-4890
Amy Healy, healyak@cobleskill.edu
Chief of Staff
SUNY Cobleskill
President's Office - Knapp Hall
Cobleskill, New York 12043
Phone: (518) 255-5118
James R. Campion, campion@sunycgcc.edu
President
Columbia-Greene Community College
P.O. Box 1000, 4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 12534-0327
Phone: (518) 828-4181
Fax: (518) 822-2006
Kristen L. Adams, kadams@cornell.edu
Associate Director of Federal Relations
Director of Federal Relations
444 North Capital St., NW
Suite 367
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 434-8035
Cell: (302) 331-6019
Dianne Miller, dlm72@cornell.edu
Director of Federal Relations
444 North Capital St., NW
Suite 367
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 434-8035
William S. Little, wlittle@corning-cc.edu
Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, New York 14830
Phone: (607) 962-9284
Pete Koryzno, koryzno@cortland.edu
Director, Public Relations and Communications
SUNY Cortland
P.O. Box 2000, Graham Avenue
Cortland, New York 13045
Phone: (607) 753-2420
Fax: (607) 423-5237
D
Joel M. Smith, smithjm@delhi.edu
Director of College Advancement
SUNY Delhi
2 Main Street
Delhi, New York 13753-1190
Phone: (607) 746-4520
Fax: (607) 746-4529
Michael Harrell, mharrell@downstate.edu
Assistant Vice President for Community Development
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
450 Clarkson Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11203
Phone: (718) 270-1490
Fax: (917) 617-2183
Judi Stokes, Judi.stokes@sunydutchess.edu
Director, Communications & Public Relations
Dutchess Community College
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12603
Phone: (845) 431-8405
E
Michael Mancini, michael.mancini@esc.edu
Director of Community and Government Relations
SUNY Empire State College
2 Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
Phone: (518) 587-2100 x2977
Fax: (518) 587-3033
Maureen O'Neill Fellows, mfellows@esf.edu
Director, Government Relations and Institutional Planning
State University of New York
College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York 13210
Phone: (315) 470-6621
Michael Pietkiewicz, Pietkiewicz@ecc.edu
Sr. Vice President for Operations
Erie Community College
121 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: (716) 270-4670
F
Patrick Calabria, patrick.calabria@farmingdale.edu
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Farmingdale State College
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, New York 11735
Phone: (631) 420-2500
Lisa Wager, lisa_Wager@fitnyc.edu
Director, Government and Community Relations
Fashion Institute of Technology
227 West 27th Street
New York, New York 10001
Phone: (212) 217-7642
Fax: (212) 217-7909
Amy Pauley, pauleyai@flcc.edu
Executive Director
Finger Lakes Community College
3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: (585) 785-1541
Fax: (585) 394-5005
Kevin Kearns, kearns@fredonia.edu
Vice President for Engagement and Economic Development
SUNY Fredonia
701 Maytum Hall
Fredonia, New York 14063
Phone: (716) 673-3758
William B. Easterly, william.easterly@fmcc.suny.edu
Chief Advancement Officer, Executive Director
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
2805 State Highway 67
Johnstown, New York 12095-3790
Phone: (518) 762-1244
Fax: (518) 332-2175
G
Richard Ensman, rgensman@genesee.suny.edu
Director, Development & External Affairs
Genesee Community College
1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: (585) 345-0055
Fax: (585)343-4541
James Milroy, milroy@geneseo.edu
Asst. VP for Budget & Government Relations Officer
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle
Geneseo, New York 14454-1450
Phone: (585) 245-5704
Fax: (716) 573-1783
H
Nicholas F. Laino, mailto:lainonf@herkimer.edu
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance
Herkimer College
100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: (315) 866-0300 ext.8290
Andrew J. Matonak, Ed.D, dmatonak@hvcc.edu
President
Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: (518) 629-4530
J
Mike Martello, MichaelMartello@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Vice President of Administration
Jamestown Community College
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 338-1023
Karen J. Freeman, kfreeman@sunyjefferson.edu
Assistant to the President
Jefferson Community College
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2404
M
Mary Muecke, mmuecke@sunymaritime.edu
Director of Government Relations
Maritime College
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Bronx, New York 10465
Phone: (718) 409-7444
Fax (718) 409-7264
Professor David R. Katz III, dkatz@mvcc.edu
Executive Director of Organizational Development
Mohawk Valley Community College
President's Office, Payne Hall 307
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: (315) 792-5307
Clayton W. Jones, cjones@monroecc.edu
Acting Government Relations Liaison
Monroe Community College
1000 East Henrietta Road, 1-313
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: (585) 292-2192
Cydney Johnson, johnsocm@morrisville.edu
Chief of Staff
Morrisville State College
P.O. Box 901
Morrisville, New York 13408
Phone: (315) 684-6036
N
Kate Murray, Kathleen.Murray@ncc.edu
Assistant to the President/Governmental Affairs and Media Relations
Nassau Community College
One Education Drive, Tower 606
Garden City, New York 11530-6793
Phone: (516) 572-0611
Shelly Wright, wrights@newpaltz.edu
Cheif of Staff
SUNY New Paltz
75 South Manheim Boulevard
New Paltz, New York 12561
Phone: (845) 257-3291
Fax: (845) 527-5974
Megan Dean
Director of Grants Development
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: (716) 614-5932
Steve Tyrell, president@nccc.edu
President
North Country Community College
23 Santanoni Avenue, P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: (518) 354-5282
O
Tom Murphy, murphyt@oldwestbury.edu
Director of Sponsored Programs
Old Westbury
P.O. Box 210, 223 Store Hill Road
Old Westbury, New York 11568-0210
Phone: (516) 876-3215
Colleen Brannan, brannaca@oneonta.edu
Senior Assistant to the President
College at Oneonta
301 Netzer Administration Building
108 Ravine Parkway
Oneonta, New York 13820-4015
Phone: (607) 436-2748
Fax: (607) 435-1169
Susan J. Tormey, tormeys@sunyocc.edu
Associate Vice President, Advancement Communications
Onondaga Community College
4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215-4585
Phone: (315) 498-2764
Jennifer Kelly Campbell, jcampbell@sunyopt.edu
Associate Vice President Alumni and Government Relations
College of Optometry
33 West 42nd Street
New York, New York 10036
Phone: (212) 938-5604
Vinnie Cazzetta, cazzetta@sunyorange.edu
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Orange County Community College
115 South Street
Middletown, New York 10940
Phone: (845) 341-4726
Fax: (845) 341-4730
Kristi Eck, kristi.eck@oswego.edu
Chief of Staff
SUNY Oswego
709 Culkin Hall
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: (315) 312-2212
P
Michael Simpson, michael.simpson@plattsburgh.edu
Director, Sponsored Research and Programs
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: (518) 564-2155
Keith Tyo, keith.tyo@plattsburgh.edu
Executive Assistant to the President
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: (518) 564-3930
Fax: (518) 564-3932
Nicole Conant, conantna@potsdam.edu
Assistant to the President
SUNY Potsdam
44 Pierrepont Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13676
Phone: 315-267-2100
Elizabeth Robertson, elizabeth.robertson@purchase.edu
Director of Government Relations and Strategic Projects
Purchase College, SUNY
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, New York 10577-1400
Phone: (914) 251-6039
R
Ben Naylor, bnaylor@sunyrockland.edu
Chief of Staff
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, New York 10901-3699
Phone: (845) 574-4215
S
Heather L. Meaney, meaneyhl@gw.sunysccc.edu
Public Relations/Publications Specialist
Schenectady County Community College
78 Washington Avenue
Schenectady, New York 12305
Phone: (518) 381-1250
Fax: (518) 346-8680
Michael Arens, michael.arens@stonybrook.edu
Assistant Vice President, Government and Community Relations
Stony Brook University
Phone:(631) 632-6302
Fax: (631) 632-4403
Lori Taggart, taggarl@sunysuffolk.edu
Intergovernment Relations Coordinator
Suffolk County Community College
533 College Road
Selden, New York 11784
Phone: (631) 451-4526
Fax: (631) 451-4715
Jay Quaintance, jquaintance@sunysullivan.edu
Office of the President
Sullivan County Community College
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, New York 12759-4002
Phone: (845) 434-5750 x4261
Michael Frame, mframe@sunypoly.edu
Vice President for External Relations and Chief of Staff
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Marcy Campus, P.O. Box 3050
Utica, New York 13504-3050
Phone: (315) 570-1302
T
Bruce D. Ryan, ryanb@tc3.edu
Associate Dean for External Programs & Communications
Tompkins Cortland Community College
170 North Street
P.O. Box 139
Dryden, New York 13053-0139
Phone: (607) 844-8211 x4377
Fax: (607) 844-6548
U
Marianne Collins, collinsm@sunyulster.edu
Director of Resource Development/Grants
Ulster County Community College
491 Cottekill Road
Stone Ridge, New York 12484
Phone: (845) 687-5093
Fax: (845) 687-5275
Sergio A. Garcia, MSc, GarciaSE@upstate.edu
Vice President of Operations & University Chief of Staff 
Upstate Medical University
750 East Adams Street 
Syracuse, New York 13210 
Phone: (315) 464-4513 
Fax: (315) 464-5275
Linda J. Veit, MPH, VeitL@upstate.edu
Director of Community Relations

Upstate Medical University
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, New York 13210
Phone: (315) 464-6303  
Mobile: (315) 263-1790
W
Patrick Hennessey, patrick.hennessey@sunywcc.edu
Director, College-Community Relations
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, New York 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6638
Eve Larner, eve.larner@sunywcc.edu
Director, Special Projects
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, New York 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6562
Laurie Miller McNeill, Laurie.MillerMcNeill@sunywcc.edu
Director, Institutional Advancement
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, New York 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6804
Contact Us