spacer
Campus Federal Relations Contacts

Campus Federal Relations Contacts

  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  J  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  W  
 
A
Robert H. Palmieri, palmierir@sunyacc.edu
Exec. Director, Development, Alumni Relations & ACC Foundation
SUNY Adirondack
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: (518) 681-5601
Sheila Seery, sseery@albany.edu
Vice President, Government and Community Relations
University at Albany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8033
Clifford Kim, ckim@albany.edu
Director of Government Relations
University at Albany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8024
Fax: (518) 956-8022
Dr. Skip Sullivan, sullivid@alfredstate.edu
President
Alfred State College
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, NY 14802
Phone: (607) 587-4011
Gabrielle Gaustad, gaustad@alfred.edu
Vice President of Statutory Affairs
Binns-Merrill Hall
1 Saxon Drive
Alfred, NY 14802
Phone: (607) 871-2953

  

B
Darcy Fauci, fauci@binghamton.edu
Director of Federal Relations
SUNY Binghamton
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: (607) 777-3865
David Mihalyov, dmihalyo@brockport.edu
Executive Director for Public and Government Relations
SUNY Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420
Phone: (585) 395-2754
Dr. Kevin E. Drumm, drummke@sunybroome.edu
President 
Broome Community College
904 Upper Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13902
Phone: (607) 778-5100
Tess Morrissey, tessmorr@buffalo.edu 
Deputy Director, State Relations; Director, Community Relations
University at Buffalo
109 Allen Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
Phone: (716) 645-4096
William Benfanti, benfanwj@buffalostate.edu
Associate Vice President for Government Relations
Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878-5557
Fax: (716) 878-5300

  

C
Lenore VanderZee, vanderzeel@canton.edu
Chielf of Staff
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Dr.
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: (315) 386-7109
Fax: (315) 354-0877
Brian Durant, bdurant@cayuga-cc.edu
President
Cayuga County Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 255-1743 x2208
Fax: (315) 252-0860
Ray DiPasquale, Ray.DiPasquale@clinton.edu
President
Clinton Community College
136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 562-4100
Amy Healy, healyak@cobleskill.edu
Chief of Staff
SUNY Cobleskill
President's Office - Knapp Hall
Cobleskill, NY 12043
Phone: (518) 255-5118
Mary Garafalo, Garafalo@sunygcc.edu
Assistant to the President
Columbia-Greene Community College
4400 NY-23
Hudson, NY 12534
Phone: (518) 828-4181 x3325
Kristen L. Adams, kadams@cornell.edu
Associate Director of Federal Relations
Director of Federal Relations
444 North Capital St., NW
Suite 367
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 434-8035
Cell: (302) 331-6019
Dianne Miller, dlm72@cornell.edu
Director of Federal Relations
444 North Capital St., NW
Suite 367
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 434-8035
Maarit Clay, clay@corning-cc.edu
Director of Strategic Initiatives - Office of the President
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
Phone: (607) 962-9397
Frederic Pierce, Frederic.Pierce@cortland.edu
SUNY Cortland
P.O. Box 2000, Graham Avenue
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: (607) 753-2232

  

D
Michael Sullivan, sullivmt@delhi.edu
Vice President for College Advancement
SUNY Delhi
454 Delhi Drive
Delhi, NY 13753
Phone: (607) 746-4520
Jelanie C. DeShong, Jelanie.DeShong@downstate.edu
Director of Government Relations 
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
450 Clarkson Avenue, MSC 1
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Phone: (718) 270-3973
Judi Stokes, Judi.stokes@sunydutchess.edu
Director, Communications & Public Relations
Dutchess Community College
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: (845) 431-8405

  

E
Danielle McMullen, Danielle.McMullen@esc.edu
Deputy Chief of Staff 
SUNY Empire State College
113 West Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-6048
Phone: (518) 587-2100 x2260
Maureen O'Neill Fellows, mfellows@esf.edu
Director, Government Relations and Institutional Planning
State University of New York
College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 470-6621
Michael Pietkiewicz, Pietkiewicz@ecc.edu
Sr. Vice President for Operations
Erie Community College
121 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: (716) 270-4670

  

F
Patrick Calabria, patrick.calabria@farmingdale.edu
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Farmingdale State College
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (934) 420-2500
Lisa Wager, lisa_Wager@fitnyc.edu
Director, Government and Community Relations
Fashion Institute of Technology
227 West 27th Street
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 217-7642
Fax: (212) 217-7909
Louis Noce, louis.noce@flcc.edu
Chief Advancement Officer 
Finger Lakes Community College
3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone: (585) 785-1464
Kevin Kearns, kearns@fredonia.edu
Vice President for Engagement and Economic Development
SUNY Fredonia
701 Maytum Hall
Fredonia, NY 14063
Phone: (716) 673-3758
Lesley Lanzi, Lesley.lanzi@fmcc.suny.edu
Chief Advancement Officer and Executive Director of the Foundation of FMCC
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
2805 State Highway 67
Johnstown, NY 12095-3790
Phone: (518) 736-3622 x8021

  

G
Justin M. Johnston, jmjohnston@genesee.edu
VP of Development & External Affairs
Genesee Community College
1 College Road
Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: (585) 345-0055 x6534
Julie Buehler, buehler@geneseo.edu
Vice President for Finance and Administration
SUNY Geneseo
Park St., Doty Hall 320
Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: (585) 245-5601

  

H
Nicholas F. Laino, mailto:lainonf@herkimer.edu
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance
Herkimer College
100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, NY 13350
Phone: (315) 866-0300 ext.8290
Regina LaGatta, r.lagatta@hvcc.edu
Chief Advancement Officer
Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: (518) 629-8012

  

J
Mike Martello, MichaelMartello@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Vice President of Administration
Jamestown Community College
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 338-1023
Dr. Kirk Young, KirkYoung@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Vice President of Student Affairs
Hamilton Collegiate Center (COCE)
10807 Bennett Road
Dunkirk, NY 14048
Phone: (716) 338-1025
Karen J. Freeman, kfreeman@sunyjefferson.edu
Assistant to the President
Jefferson Community College
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: 315-786-2404

  

M
Mary Muecke, mmuecke@sunymaritime.edu
Director of Government Relations
Maritime College
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Bronx, NY 10465
Phone: (718) 409-7444
Fax (718) 409-7264
Capt. Mark Woolley, mwoolley@sunymaritime.edu
Chief of Staff, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
SUNY Maritime College
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Bronx, NY 10465
Phone: (718) 409-3224
Professor David R. Katz III, dkatz@mvcc.edu
Executive Director of Organizational Development
Mohawk Valley Community College
President's Office, Payne Hall 307
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: (315) 792-5307
Clayton W. Jones, cjones@monroecc.edu
Acting Government Relations Liaison
Monroe Community College
1000 East Henrietta Road, 1-313
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: (585) 292-2192
Graham Garner, garnerg@morrisville.edu
Chief Communications Officer
SUNY Morrisville
P.O. Box 901
Morrisville, NY 13408
Phone: (315) 684-6646

  

N
Dr. Jermaine Williams, presidentsoffice@ncc.edu
President
Nassau Community College
One Education Drive
Garden City, NY 11530-6793
Phone: (516) 572-7205
Shelly Wright, wrights@newpaltz.edu
Cheif of Staff
SUNY New Paltz
75 South Manheim Boulevard
New Paltz, NY 12561
Phone: (845) 257-3291
Fax: (845) 527-5974
Brian Michel
Director of Grants
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: (716) 614-5928
Joe Keegan, jkeegan@nccc.edu
President
North Country Community College
23 Santanoni Avenue, P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, NY 12983-0089
Phone: (518) 354-5282
Fax: (518) 891-5029

  

O
Michael Kinane, kinanem@oldwestbury.edu
Vice President of Communications & Chief Communications Officer (acting) 
SUNY Old Westbury
Campus Center, H-300
P.O. Box 210, 223 Store Hill Road
Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210
Phone: (516) 876-3162
Colleen Brannan, brannaca@oneonta.edu
Senior Assistant to the President
College at Oneonta
301 Netzer Administration Building
108 Ravine Parkway
Oneonta, NY 13820-4015
Phone: (607) 436-2748
Fax: (607) 435-1169
Susan J. Tormey, tormeys@sunyocc.edu
Associate Vice President, Advancement Communications
Onondaga Community College
4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215-4585
Phone: (315) 498-2764
Jennifer Kelly Campbell, jcampbell@sunyopt.edu
Associate Vice President Alumni and Government Relations
College of Optometry
33 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 938-5604
Vinnie Cazzetta, cazzetta@sunyorange.edu
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Orange County Community College
115 South Street
Middletown, NY 10940
Phone: (845) 341-4726
Fax: (845) 341-4730
Kristi Eck, kristi.eck@oswego.edu
Chief of Staff
SUNY Oswego
709 Culkin Hall
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: (315) 312-2212

  

P
Michael Simpson, michael.simpson@plattsburgh.edu
Director, Sponsored Research and Programs
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 564-2155
Ken Knelly, kknel001@plattsburgh.edu
Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs 
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 564-3930
Phone: (518) 564-3622
Nicole Conant, conantna@potsdam.edu
Assistant to the President
SUNY Potsdam
44 Pierrepont Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13676
Phone: 315-267-2100
Keisha Martin, Keisha.Martin@purchase.edu
Government Relations Liaison, Campus FOIL Officer  
Office of the President - Purchase College
SSB Room 341  
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577-1402
Phone: (914) 251-6505

  

R
Ben Naylor, bnaylor@sunyrockland.edu
Chief of Staff
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901-3699
Phone: (845) 574-4215

  

S
Paula Ohlhous, ohlhoup@sunysccc.edu
Chief of Staff
Elston Hall, Room 114
Washington Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12305
Phone: (518) 381-1201
Lauren Brookmeyer, Lauren.Brookmeyer@stonybrook.edu or governmentrelations@stonybrook.edu
Director of Government Relations
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Phone:(631) 632-6302
Lori Taggart, taggarl@sunysuffolk.edu
Intergovernment Relations Coordinator
Suffolk County Community College
533 College Road
Selden, NY 11784
Phone: (631) 451-4526
Fax: (631) 451-4715
Jay Quaintance, jquaintance@sunysullivan.edu
Office of the President
Sullivan County Community College
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759-4002
Phone: (845) 434-5750 x4261
Michael Frame, mframe@sunypoly.edu
Vice President for External Relations and Chief of Staff
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Marcy Campus, P.O. Box 3050
Utica, NY 13504-3050
Phone: (315) 570-1302

  

T
Deborah Mohlenhoff, dam@TC3.edu
Director of Community Outreach and Engagement 
Tompkins Cortland Community College
P.O. Box 139
Dryden, NY 13053 
Phone: (607) 844-8222 x7608

  

U
Jennifer Zell, zellj@sunyulster.edu
Executive Assistant to the President
SUNY Ulster
President's Office, George Clinton Hall Room 229
491 Cottekill Road
Stone Ridge, NY 12484
Phone: (845) 687-5049
Jonathan Archey, ArcheyJ@upstate.edu
Assistant Vice President for Government Relations
Upstate Medical University
Weiskotten Hall, Rm. 1157
766 Irving Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 464-7614
Linda J. Veit, MPH, VeitL@upstate.edu
Interim Chief of Staff
Upstate Medical University
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 464-6303  
Mobile: (315) 263-1790

  

W
Dr. Shawn Brown, shawn.brown@sunywcc.edu
Chief of Staff
Westchester Community College
Hartford Hall
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6434
Patrick Hennessey, patrick.hennessey@sunywcc.edu
Director, College-Community Relations
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6638
Eve Larner, eve.larner@sunywcc.edu
Director, Special Projects
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6562
Laurie Miller McNeill, Laurie.MillerMcNeill@sunywcc.edu
Director, Institutional Advancement
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6804
 
Government Relations