System Art Programs

SUNY Art Student Exhibition Series

 To apply for the Thayer Fellowship/Patricia Kerr Ross Award, please use the application in the link below.  The deadline date is February 2, 2018.

 Email any questions to Carol Donato at

Thayer Fellowship/Patricia Ross Application 2018



Fax:  518-320-1543 (number in application is wrong)


June 2013

SUNY Student Art On Display In Governor Cuomos Washington DC Office

SUNY Chancellor Announces "Best of" Student Art Awards - 2013

2012-2013 Best Of Show Winners:

$1000 Scholarships:
Julianna Brazill, SUNY New Paltz
Yugan Chen, Westchester Community College
Michael Santiago, Rockland Community College

$500 Honorable Mentions:
Lauren Britton, Purchase College
Michael Capobianco, SUNY Old Westbury
Jonathon Lalonde, SUNY Potsdam
Matthew Moran, Farmingdale State College

2011-2012 Best Of Show Winners:

$1000 Scholarships:
Karen Boyle, Columbia-Greene Community College
David Hernandez, SUNY Cortland
Katherine Irwin, SUNY Potsdam

$500 Honorable Mentions:
Frank Cannarella, SUNY Plattsburgh
Michael Capobianco, SUNY Old Westbury
Elizabeth LaBarge, SUNY Potsdam
Julie McLaughlin, Binghamton University
SUNY Chancellor Announces "Best Of" Student Art Awards 2012

Best of Show Selections - 2011-2013


System Art Programs