Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Executive Committee - January 2017


Julie Briggs (1/17 – 12/18) President Geneseo
Gary Evans (1/17-12/18) President-Elect Cortland
Lisa Wenck (1/17 – 12/18) Immediate Past President Oneonta
Wendy Dresser Recktenwald (1/17-12/18) Secretary Alfred
Sue Welch (6/11 -   ) Treasurer Plattsburgh

Advisory Group (Ex – Officio)

Curtis Lloyd  System Administration
Raymond Haines, Emeritus    System Administration
Liesl Zwicklbauer System Administration
Julie Petti  System Administration
David Morrell   System Administration
Grace Loomis, Community College Representative FLCC


Past Presidents
Marcia Barber - ESF

University Centers  
Denise Szelest - Albany, 1/17-12/19

Health Science Centers
Luis DeOnis, Stony Brook, 1/18-12/20

University Colleges

Kathleen Farrell - Purchase, 6/15-12/15, 1/16-12/18

Mary Dolan - Potsdam, 1/15-12/17

Colleges of Technology/ Specialized Colleges

Marybeth Incandela - Farmingdale, 12/12-11/15

Lu-Ann Plaisance - Maritime, 1/17-12/19

At-Large Position


If you would like to get involved with a committee please contact the Committee Chair or SUHRA President!

Standing Committees:


Human Resources