Campus FOIL officers

Campus FOIL Officers

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  J  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  W 

A
Adirondack Community College
Dari Norman
Adirondack Community College
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, New York 12804
Phone: (518) 743-2237
normand@sunyacc.edu
Albany, University at
Lisa Taylor
University at Albany
University Hall 202
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12222
Phone: (518) 956-8150
LTaylor@albany.edu
Alfred State College
Wendy Dresser-Recktenwald
Alfred State College
10 Upper College Drive
Alfred, New York 14802
Phone: (607) 587-4014
dressews@alfredstate.edu
Alfred University, NYS College of Ceramics
Jeff Porter
New York State College of Ceramics at Alfred University
Alfred, New York 14802
Phone: (607) 871-2964
porter@alfred.edu

 > Back To Top

B
Binghamton University
Barbara Scarlett
SUNY Binghamton
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, New York 13902
Phone:  (607) 777-4438
Scarlett@binghamton.edu
Brockport, State University College at
David Mihalyov
SUNY Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, New York 14420
Phone: (585) 395-2577
dmihalyo@brockport.edu
Broome Community College
Richard Blythe
Broome County Clerk
Edwin L. Crawford County Office Building
PO Box 2062
Binghamton, New york 13902
Phone: (607) 778-2255
clerkinfo@co.broome.ny.us
Buffalo, University at
Brian Hines
University at Buffalo
120 Crofts Hall
Buffalo, New York 14260
Phone: (716) 645-4475
Hines@buffalo.edu
Buffalo State
Jill Powell
SUNY Buffalo State
Cleveland Hall 507
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222
Phone: (716) 878-3561
powellja@buffalostate.edu

 > Back To Top

C
Canton, College of Technology at
Shawn Miller
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive - FH 100
Canton, New York 13617
Phone: (315) 379-3820
millers@canton.edu
Cayuga Community College
Diane Hutchinson
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: (315) 255
-1743 x2204
diane.hutchinson@cayuga-cc.edu
Clinton Community College
Lisa Shovan
Clinton Community College
136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: (518) 562-4130
lisa.shovan@clinton.edu
Cobleskill, College of Agriculture and Technology
Dr. Tara Hisert Winter
SUNY Cobleskill
106 Suffolk Circle
Cobleskill, New York 12043
Phone: (518) 255-5418  
wintertl@cobleskill.edu
Columbia-Greene Community College
Joseph Matties
Columbia-Greene Community College
4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 12534
Phone: (518) 828-4181 x3330
matties@sunycgcc.edu
Cornell University
  NYS Colleges of Agriculture & Life Sciences, Human Ecology,
  Industrial & Labor Relations, and Veterinary Medicine
Joanne DiStefano
371 Day Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14851
Phone: (607) 255-4242
jmd11@cornell.edu
Corning Community College
Marie Coleman
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, New York 14830
Phone: (607) 962-9492
coleman@corning-cc.edu
Cortland, State University College at
Frederic Pierce
Director, Public Relations
SUNY Cortland
PO Box 2000, Graham Avenue
Cortland, New York 13045
Phone: (607) 753-2232
frederic.pierce@cortland.edu

 > Back To Top

D
Delhi, College of Technology at
Joel Smith
SUNY Delhi
2 Main Street
Delhi, New York 13753
Phone: (607) 746-4520
smithjm@delhi.edu
Downstate Medical Center
Lynne Reid-McQueen
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
450 Clarkson Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11203
Phone: (718) 270-1464
lmcqueen@downstate.edu
Dutchess Community College
Esther Couret
Dutchess Community College
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
Phone: (845) 431-8673
esther.couret@sunydutchess.edu

 > Back To Top

E
Empire State College
Paul Tucci
Empire State College
Two Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
Phone: (518) 587-2100
paul.tucci@esc.edu
Environmental Science and Forestry, College of
Joseph Rufo
State University of New York
College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York 13210
Phone: (315) 470-6622
jlrufo@esf.edu
Erie Community College
John Robert Ford, Esq.
Erie Community College
4041 Southwestern Boulevard, Room 1106
Orchard Park, New York  14127
Phone: (716) 270-5735
fordj@ecc.edu

 > Back To Top

F
Farmingdale State College
Caroline Conway
Farmingdale State College
Horton Hall 145
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, New York 11735
Phone: (631) 420-2728
caroline.conway@farmingdale.edu
Fashion Institute of Technology
Stephen Tuttle
Fashion Insitute of Technology
227 West 27th Street
New York, New York 10001
Phone: (212) 217-7642
stephen_tuttle@fitnyc.edu
Finger Lakes Community College
Joseph Nairn
Finger Lakes Community College
3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: (585) 785-1464
nairnjt@flcc.edu
Fredonia, State University College at
Amy Beers
SUNY Fredonia
Internal Control AOC 502
Fredonia, New York 14063
Phone: (716) 673-4925
amy.beers@fredonia.edu
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
David Morrow
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
2805 State Highway 67
Johnstown, New York 12095
Phone: (518) 736-3622 x8400
david.morrow@fmcc.edu

 > Back To Top

G
Genesee Community College
William Em
Genesee Community College
1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: (585) 345-6811
wtemm@genesee.edu
Geneseo, State University College at
Brice M. Weigman, CPA
SUNY Geneseo
325F Doty Hall
1 College Circle
Geneseo, New York 14454
Phone: (585) 245-5606
weigman@geneseo.edu

 > Back To Top

H
Herkimer County Community College
Nicholas Laino
Herkimer County Community College
100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: (315) 866-0300 x8290
lainonf@herkimer.edu
Hudson Valley Community College
James LaGatta
Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: (518) 629-4523
j.lagatta@hvcc.edu

 > Back To Top

J
Jamestown Community College
Marsha Hern
Jamestown Community College
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, New York 14702
Phone: (716) 338-1000 x1060
marshahern@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Jefferson Community College
Karen Carr
Jefferson Community College
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: (315) 786-2404
kcarr@sunyjefferson.edu

 > Back To Top

M
Maritime College
Kezia Chacko
Maritime College
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Bronx, New York 10465
Phone: (718) 409-4978
kchacko@sunymaritime.edu
Alternate: Aimee Bernstein
Phone: (718) 409-5475
abernstein@sunymaritime.edu
Mohawk Valley Community College
Ralph Feola
Mohawk Valley Community College
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: (315) 792-5445
rfeola@mvcc.edu
Monroe Community College
Cynthia Cooper
Monroe Community College
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: (585) 292-3015
ccooper@monroecc.edu
Morrisville State College
Marian Whitney
Morrisville State College
PO Box 901
Morrisville, NY 13408
Phone: (315) 684.6066
http://www.morrisville.edu/foil/submit.aspx

 > Back To Top

N
Nassau Community College
Donna Haugen
Nassau County Community College
1 Education Drive
Garden City, New York 11530
Phone: (516) 572-7809
Donna.Haugen@ncc.edu
Neil D. Levin Institute of International Relations and Commerce
Michael DiGiacomo
116 East 55th Street
New York, New York 10022
Phone: (212) 317-3520
michael.digiacomo@levininstitute.org
New Paltz, State University College at
Shelly Wright
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, New York 12561
Phone: (845) 257-3291
wrights@newpaltz.edu
Niagara County Community College
Barbara Walck
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: (716) 614-5902
bwalck@niagaracc.suny.edu
North Country Community College
Jan Brhel
North Country Community College
23 Santanoni Avenue
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: (518) 354-5282
president@nccc.edu

 > Back To Top

O
Old Westbury, State University College at
William Kimmins
College at Old Westbury
PO Box 210, 223 Store Hill Road
Old Westbury, New York 11568
Phone: (516) 876-3270
kimmensw@oldwestbury.edu
Oneonta, State University College at
Colleen Brannan
College at Oneonta
Ravine Parkway
Oneonta, New York 13820
Phone: (607) 436-2748
brannace@oneonta.edu
Onondaga Community College
Julie Hart
Onondaga Community College
4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: (315) 317-498-2214
hartj@sunyocc.edu
Optometry, College of
Greg Houle
SUNY College of Optometry
33 West 42nd Street
New York, New York 10036
Phone: (212) 938-5607
ghoule@sunyopt.edu
Orange County Community College
Roslyn Smith
Orange County Community College
115 South Street
Middletown, New York 10940
Phone: (845) 341-4906
roz.smith@sunyorange.edu
Oswego, State University College at
Julie Blissert
SUNY Oswego
210 Culkin Hall
Oswego, New York 13126
Phone: (315) 312-2265
julie.blissert@oswego.edu

 > Back To Top

P
Plattsburgh, State University College at
Sean Dermody
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: (518) 564-2539
dermodsb@plattsburgh.edu
Potsdam, State University College at
Alexandra Jacobs Wilke
SUNY Potsdam
44 Pierrepont Avenue
Potsdam, New York 13676
Phone: (315) 267-2918
jacobsam@potsdam.edu
Purchase, State University College at
Nikolaus D. Lentner
Purchase College
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, New York 10577
Phone: (914) 251-6070
nikolaus.lentner@purchase.edu

 > Back To Top

R
Research Foundation for SUNY
Peter Taubkin
35 State Street
Albany, NY 12207
518-434-7063
peter.taubkin@rfsuny.org
Rockland Community College
Dennis Callinan
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, New York 10901
Phone: (845) 574-4481
dcallina@sunyrockland.edu
Rockefeller Institute of Government
Robert Bullock
Records Access Officer
411 State Street
Albany, New York 12203
Phone: (518) 443-5837
robert.bullock@rockinst.suny.edu

 > Back To Top

S
Schenectady County Community College
Paula Ohlhous
Schenectady County Community College
78 Washington Avenue
Schenectady, New York 12305
Phone: (518) 381-1304
ohlhoup@sunysccc.edu
Stony Brook University
Douglas Panico
Stony Brook University
Administration Building
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, New York 11794-1308
Phone: (631) 632-1439
douglas.panico@stonybrook.edu
Suffolk County Community College
Audrey Trachtenberg
Suffolk County Community College
533 College Road
Selden, New York 11784
Phone: (631) 451-4359
trachta@sunysuffolk.edu
Sullivan County Community College
Business Records - Elizabeth Kubenik or Berry Hatkin
Sullivan County Community College
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, New York 12759
Phone: (845) 434-5750 x4244 or x4262
ekubenik@sullivan.suny.edu or bhatkin@sunysullivan.edu

Personnel Records - Sharon Sand
Phone: (845) 434-5750 x4263
ssand@sullivan.suny.edu

Student Records - Sara Thompson Tweedy
Phone: (845) 434-5750 x4269
jisadore@sullivan.suny.edu or stweedy@sunysullivan.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute (formerly CNSE/SUNYIT)
Thomas D. Smith 
SUNY Polytechnic Institute (formerly CNSE/SUNYIT)
NanoFab East
257 Fuller Road
Albany, New York 12203
tsmith3@albany.edu
SUNY Charter Schools Institute
Maureen C. Murphy
SUNY Charter Schools Institute
41 State Street, Suite 700
Albany, New York 12207
(518) 445-4250 ext. 4252
maureen.murphy@suny.edu
SUNY Construction Fund
Monica Hauck-Whealton
SUNY Construction Fund
SUNY Plaza, Broadway, N-328
Albany, New York 12246
Phone: (518) 320-1636
Monica.Hauck-Whealton@suny.edu
SUNY System Administration
Casey Vattimo
Records Access Officer
SUNY System Administration
SUNY Plaza, Broadway S-434
Albany, New York 12246
Phone: (518) 320-1311
FOIL@suny.edu

 > Back To Top

T
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Cathy Northrop
Tompkins Cortland Community College
170 North Street
PO Box 139
Dryden, New York 13053
Phone: (607) 844-8222 x4367
northrc@tc3.edu

 > Back To Top

U
Ulster County Community College
Jean Rose
Ulster County Community College
491 Cottekill Road
PO Box 557
Stone Ridge, New York 12484
Phone: (845) 687-5050
rosej@sunyulster.edu
Upstate Medical University
Cindy Nappa
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Institutional Privacy Office
Suite 150
5793 Widewaters Parkway
DeWitt, New York 13214
Phone: (315) 464-5540
nappac@upstate.edu

 > Back To Top

W
Westchester Community College
Pat D'Imperio
Westchester Community College
75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, New York 10595
Phone: (914) 606-6846
Pat.d'imperio@sunywcc.edu

 > Back To Top

Contact Us