Meeting Schedule

Board of Trustees Schedule

The State University of New York Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet on the following dates.

All of the SUNY Board of Trustees meetings and materials are available via live webcast and in archive.

2017-18 Meeting Dates


September 2017
Tuesday, September 12

November 2017
Tuesday, November 14 & Wednesday, November 15
(Public Hearing)

January 2018
Monday, January 22 & Tuesday, January 23

March 2018
Wednesday, March 21 & Thursday, March 22

May 2018
Wednesday, May 2 & Thursday, May 3
(Public Hearing)

June 2018
Wednesday, June 13 & Thursday, June 14

What is SUNY?