Meeting Schedule

Board of Trustees Schedule

The State University of New York Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet on the following dates.

All of the SUNY Board of Trustees meetings and materials are available via live webcast and in archive.

2018-19 Meeting Dates


September 2018
Fashion Institute of Technology (NYC)
Thursday, September 13 & Friday, September 14

November 2018
State University Plaza (Albany)
Wednesday, November 14 & Thursday, November 15

January 2019
State University Plaza (Albany)
Tuesday, January 15 & Wednesday, January 16

March 2019
State University Plaza (Albany)
Tuesday, March 19 & Wednesday, March 20

May 2019
- SUNY Campus TBD -
Tuesday, May 7 & Wednesday, May 8

June 2019
State University Plaza (Albany)
Wednesday, June 19 & Thursday, June 20

What is SUNY?